• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why i will support any opposition for ge2011

Sperminator

Dear Forummers,

It's finally here... after 5 years of shit from the ruling party, PAP, it's time to reflect on why we are going to vote more Opposition into Parliament, whereas possible to form a NEW GOVERNMENT!

Something that disgust me over the last 5 years is as follows...

1. Massive Importation of FTs, dilution of the Singaporean base. (obviously to keep the PAP in power, as the new citizens will vote for them, as they were grateful)

2. Increasing Cost of Living (yes, Swiss Standard COST OF LIVING indeed)

3. Exponential Increase Cost of HDB (yes, affordable HDB my foot...)

4. Declination of Moral Values, when 2 huge Casinos were built, and it have provided mainly jobs to FTs, and caused an increased in Crime Rate, and Family breakups, prostitution, drugs, etc... SINGAPORE is becoming a SIN City...

5. Corruption in the open, openly paying themselves Millions of SGD, and justify for it...

6. Ignored basic infrastructure building, and when flooding comes, a simple excuse to brush it off (are Singaporeans really that stupid?)

7. No accountability, no transparency in CPF investments... where is the money?

8. With massive influx of FTs into SGP, the average income have drastically reduced, causing some Singaporeans to be jobless, and have to compete against FTs for the same job.

9. ERP GANTRIES increasing... treating every cars like sugar canes.

10. COE increasing... with no apparent control of the traffic conditions.

Please add more reasons why we will support any Opposition for GE2011... Please contribute!:cool:

To a certain degree, I can accept some operational hiccups Pap had made in the last 5 years. However, I cannot accept these mistakes were allowed to be swept under the carpet and dismissed as though nothing happened, while the ministers in charge still continue to draw millions in salary.

If the PM doesn't sack them, let voters do it!

I say all let all GRCs fall. None of the Pap ministers had done anything for Singaporeans in the past term. Look at the old people picking up cans and cardboards.

Keep them for another 5 years to do nothing? Keep them to import more foreigners?

No thanks man.

ivebert

I say all let all GRCs fall. None of the Pap ministers had done anything for Singaporeans in the past term. Look at the old people picking up cans and cardboards.

Keep them for another 5 years to do nothing? Keep them to import more foreigners?

No thanks man.

These fuckers may be from Malaysia

And what were they doing when they were young?

Visiting prostitutes and gambling on 4D and Toto

Some policies are bad, some not so much. Some of the policies would possibly have been implemented even with another party in charge of the government.
What I can't stand is the way they talk to the people and about the people.

Sperminator

You gonna sperminate them ?! :biggrin:

That's what I do, I sperminate! haha!!!

Keep up the good work!

Keep on paying it forward, and state the reasons why you will support for any opposition, and what really make you steam during the last 5 years...

Keep adding the reasons!

neddy

Real competition will make the PAP improve. Otherwise, the PAP will field even more people who do not understand the masses :biggrin:

Competition will toughen and sharpen them, its good for them and good for us. Or else, you get complacency and arrogance.....like what we are experiencing now.

LoveSingFade

Yea,

Insensitive Health Minister suggesting people to send their parents to JB Hospices!!! KNN!!!

He is also indirectly cursing someone to hell right? How can like that? Can't believe such words come out from a minister's mouth, is he from a first world or underworld then? Sigh.... No standard lei :(

Sperminator

More REASONS WHY YOU WILL SUPPORT OPPOSITION FOR GE2011 Please!

How about OVER CROWDED MRTs ?

How about Meepok doesn't taste like Meepok, Rojak doesn't taste like Rojak, and Ice Kachang doesn't taste like Ice Kachang, because it's the FTs making it for you...

How about you lost your bread & butter jobs to FTs?

How about you couldn't find jobs in Singapore, and have to think of working overseas?

Sperminator

How about FTs over-running NTU / NUS, and FTs having Scholarships, and a headstart in life, without any debts... whereas, being a Singaporean, your headstart in life is a load of debts, when you go to University, you borrow from banks or from parents CPF, then when you get married, you buy a HDB with your spouse, and both of you in debts again for next 30 years or so, and later you want a car, you get yourself in debts for 7 years, then you cannot retire, because PAP just raise the age of retirement to 75 years old, and you can only get your CPF only when you're dead... Perpetually we are all in debts... a matrix of debts, designed to enslave you...

Bigfuck

How about FTs over-running NTU / NUS, and FTs having Scholarships, and a headstart in life, without any debts... whereas, being a Singaporean, your headstart in life is a load of debts, when you go to University, you borrow from banks or from parents CPF, then when you get married, you buy a HDB with your spouse, and both of you in debts again for next 30 years or so, and later you want a car, you get yourself in debts for 7 years, then you cannot retire, because PAP just raise the age of retirement to 75 years old, and you can only get your CPF only when you're dead... Perpetually we are all in debts... a matrix of debts, designed to enslave you...

Even without such ridiculous offers,they would still come. The reason is simple. That family does not care about running a country. They are running this place like their own family business. That is why it has gone so wrong.