Why I hate Islam!!

What makes you think this have anything to do with religion? Read more my friend.

Peace.

Why don't you post all these shits in the religious section?

I hate Islam too.

I am the number one gongcheebye donor and damn proud of it.

It pleases me every time u kpkb about it. Irritates u right? Good Hahahaha

This time youbing is permanently banned LOL

ShitFU very free hor.. YPAP IB pays u to registering clones to stir shit at emigration folders, trolling, photoshop avatars, stalking aka fart chasing. Must be very proud of your daily duties in this forum :D

mjg5Rpm.jpg

eW35GSA.jpg

eyMGwfc.jpg

Here.. hahahaha

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

Lol. I initially thought someone is religiously inclined to other believe and hating Islam over CNN news.

My bad for even reacting and commenting in the 1st place.

I hate Islam too.

I am the number one gongcheebye donor and damn proud of it.

It pleases me every time i see your clones kpkb about it. Irritates u right? Good Hahahaha

What happenned? Lost your balls to use profanities in the reputation system??? Nowadays so polite huh? Wahahaha

I agree. Never judge the religion based on the followers/believer's action.

It is the same argument by PAP IB where they say, do not judge the government based on what PAP MP are doing/saying.

What makes you think this have anything to do with religion? Read more my friend.

Peace.

Got ball den go middle east jia hong wearing dis tee shirt lor...:D Maybe dey like ur courage so much...dey gib chiu a medal of honour...:p

fuckislam-bt.gif

I agree. Never judge the religion based on the followers/believer's action.

It is the same argument by PAP IB where they say, do not judge the government based on what PAP MP are doing/saying.

But religion say a lot of shyt in their books and many idiots are loving it.

Christianity/ Catholicism is just as bad as Islam.

These are all religions that convert by the sword, and basically grew out of the same root. Don't be such a hypocrite and condemn Islam when the religion, xtian/ catho, u hold so dearly is just as evil. Go read up more ya