• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why huh, bastards SG53 must occupy public corridor areas to hang laundry not inside own home huh?

thugnology

Every house got provided designated area to hang laundry. Not enough Ah?

So CB I must always see some CB hang laundry at public corridor or lift landing or staircase area.

Obstruction and hazardous and unsightly!

Then want to blame pervert for stealing their smelly penties and bras ah?

KNN! Your rubbish laundry go hang at home got pervert can steal meh? CB! Causing problems!

SG53 rubbish!

Tony Tan

74766_812780_715158.gif

Town council should instruct cleaners like this guy to dump their laundry from public corridors.

This garbage collector removed the house's mailbox as well as rubbish! Tokkong or not? LOL!

Semaj2357

take some comfort (literally) there, you can always use the towels, rugs etc when humping on stairways and m&ds never complain as they also use these to wipe afterwards. only the maids will complain as they hafta to wash, rinse and repeat...:p

free clothes for anyone to try and bring home.
25083231386_b05381180c_b.jpg

but someone decides to cross-dress with panties and bra.
pc_600x450.jpg

thugnology

Bastards lah!

Damn Chow Kuan!

Like villagers styles you know!

Die Die must cheat and abuse the public space at other users expenses is it? Huh?

Damn Chow Kuan!

thugnology

free clothes for anyone to try and bring home.
25083231386_b05381180c_b.jpg

but someone decides to cross-dress with panties and bra.

Yr pics showed the not so horrible case, and average got worse. More laundry and more Obstruction!

Si Neh horrible ones!

Whole house curtains come out!

Whole mattress smelly with baby shit smell was there. Whole huge carpet / rug was there!

hiv_sgp

It's easier to steal bras this way.

KNN! Those underwears got stupid perverts want to steal? Don't know got Tai Koh HIV AIDS etc etc?! You touch you hands melted CX ate away by virus!

Kia Si Lang go and put public corridor very scary very yucky!