why he always like to go receive cargo and take pictures?

Chan Chun Sing is a dead horse during pandemic. ... His calling Singaporeans names and insulting world leaders for wearing mask has greatly backfired on his poor foresight and arrogance, casuing utter embrassement to Singapore....
tiagong... his kar-kias r now doing extensive damage control works at TP , ever since the leak went viral... almost everyday... selling tua-pow.. :geek:

You mean CCS's cronies are now buzy harassing TP residents? No social-distancing in his GRC?

if i'm a 70yo .. got people deliver free makan to my home, 2 times a day... i dun mind being harrass... :geek:

My PAP hero in action. He is working overtime to ensure our food supply chain keeps running. Kee Chiu for PM!

hanor, 70 yo got people deliver makan to your home, just eat and enjoy shiok shiok. :geek:

if i'm a 70yo .. got people deliver free makan to my home, 2 times a day... i dun mind being harrass... :geek:

Fucking xia suay RI boy :FU:
His only resume could be organizing NDP that's it
That's why when parachute into the real world machiam deer staring at oncoming headlights

Because receiving cargo and taking pictures feels shiok shiok? :biggrin:

AXWuo.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

this is another very important food parade. it helps the govt's propaganda that SG has sufficient food resources. Sinkies will feel relieved upon seeing those pictures. no more chiong ntuc, sheng shiong, giant today.

Has a "Ministry of Cargo" been created?