Why has Australia fallen out of love with immigration?

my stay in melb, my fifth year here, i saw real diversity and pple from all walks being friendly towards to one another regardless where they are from, this is my observation. unlike in sg, the chinks always think highly of themselves and acted awkwardly as in faking to accommodate other races. i also learnt that being nice to one another meaning, one has to be paid well and gather less stress. there are black sheeps here but not many. i have to be upfront, i am a sinkie chink too and not very happy with the things they do.

my stay in melb, my fifth year here, i saw real diversity and pple from all walks being friendly towards to one another regardless where they are from, this is my observation. unlike in sg, the chinks always think highly of themselves and acted awkwardly as in faking to accommodate other races. i also learnt that being nice to one another meaning, one has to be paid well and gather less stress. there are black sheeps here but not many.
Thats because, instead of minimum wage, aussies are paid living wages. Calculated to ensure a fsmily of four can live comfortably. Any vessels or airlines that lands in australia, once they cross the border, must follow suite, or face the wrath of local unions.

i have a feeling that the election next month may spring a surprise, don't read too much what the mainstream is saying, i am keeping my mouth shut...tsk...tsk...

This are the 5 eye immigration problems solely happened to them.

Good things Singapore did not follow the 5 eye in accepting the VC after US shitskin lost the Viet war to Communist the Socialist......

Socialist country win democracy country lost... showed that socialist deals better in crisis and like Singapore, a socialis format country, wins head on...

Sinkies are feeling the heat of influx of FTs too but our PAP government had been assuring us that our island can take in more people. More people equals more money equals more bonuses for my multimillionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh.
20190419_135729.gif

Sinkies are feeling the heat of influx of FTs too but our PAP government had been assuring us that our island can take in more people. More people equals more money equals more bonuses for my multimillionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh.
View attachment 57426
Who is the lady in red in between PM Lee and Tan Chuan Jin? Her right arm got coordination problem? Everybody raised arms, her arm stayed down. And when others have their right arms down, she raised hers. :D

She is the leader and the first person to shout and raise her arm. After she raised her arm, then the rest raised their arms. :biggrin:

Who is the lady in red in between PM Lee and Tan Chuan Jin? Her right arm got coordination problem? Everybody raised arms, her arm stayed down. And when others have their right arms down, she raised hers. :biggrin:

She is the leader and the first person to shout and raise her arm. After she raised her arm, then the rest raised their arms. :biggrin:
or is it she shouted "Long Live PAP" and the rest shouted "Huat Ahhhhhhhh!" :D

Reactions: jw5
She didn't shout "Long Live PAP!". If you read her lips, she is clearly shouting "Huat Ah!" If you look closely, she actually nods her head twice before shouting, as if taking a cue from some mysterious source. :biggrin:

or is it she shouted "Long Live PAP" and the rest shouted "Huat Ahhhhhhhh!" :biggrin:

Too many Asians lah! Brown and yellow are like shit and pee, dirty and smelly, all belong in the outhouse. White Australia is best Australia. :cool:

Australia is the country which incarcerate refugee claimants in god forsaken islands and they bochap international criticisms. Let Australia be the first to deport all the non-white residents that are not citizens. The Aussie government has turned a deaf ear to international criticism before, so they have no problem doing it again. This time, it will get the support of Trump. Trump may even copy the actions of the Aussie government.

The PAP will welcome back those sinkee Aussie PR.

The immigration idea work getting quality graduates until the need for food biz demanded cuisine chefs and cooks whom are not a graduate but with cooking char kuay teow back in Singapore and Malai.

So has to open doors for these no degrees ah beng ah Soh cooks in to open restaurants, food courts and cook houses.... so to compete with Singapore as a hub for street foods, kopitiam and food courts, angmoh open their arses wide wide to boh tak cheh ah bengs enter freely.

Next is fake ah nehs with MCSE Mircosoft degree enter to lower IT pays and thats where pay scale freezed and stagnants for 20 years...