• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why girls don't like to refill petrol on their own

vamjok

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bjSv91y89RM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bjSv91y89RM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I notice this occured happenened in angmo land.

Would not happen in Spore, got those uncles to help the girls pump gas :)

that girl got nehneh but no brain mah. the refill is on the right side of the car, she park on wrong side, n didnt move fwd a bit to allow the pipe to stretch. in sg lagi best, some girls don't pump petrol cos they didn't know car need fuel. they thought the 'E' on the fuel indicator = 'enough'. hehehehehehehe

Some time back I encountered a young chio when I was refilling my car at a petrol station.

I paid up already and was walking back to my car.

The chio asked me, 'Excuse me Sir, can you help me pump? I don't know how to?'

At that time, all the pump attendants very busy, so I helped her to pump petrol loh... I mused to myself, must be driving Daddy's car, it is a champange gold Sunny...

Should have asked her for HP no, make friends... but I din't, acting cool, walk away...

:cool:

Hai!

:(

Some drivers spend a tiny fortune to get their licence. I know a girl who's on her 5th attempt, but don't think anyone has taught her how to fill up :D

that girl got nehneh but no brain mah. the refill is on the right side of the car, she park on wrong side, n didnt move fwd a bit to allow the pipe to stretch. in sg lagi best, some girls don't pump petrol cos they didn't know car need fuel. they thought the 'E' on the fuel indicator = 'enough'. hehehehehehehe

And the 'F' is Finish...:D

Some time back I encountered a young chio when I was refilling my car at a petrol station.

At that time, all the pump attendants very busy, so I helped her to pump petrol loh... I mused to myself, must be driving Daddy's car, it is a champange gold Sunny...

Should have asked her for HP no, make friends... but I din't, acting cool, walk away...

Hai!

Actually she wanted you to pump her. :)

Hai!

ha ha, knn u shouldn't act cool la, act cool is a big no no to tackle gal, wish u got another chance for that, but don't act cool hor :D

Actually she wanted you to pump her. :)

Really! :eek:

Damned! I missed a chance for a free fuck!!

Maybe I misheard her, she might have said: 'Excuse me Sir, can you please pump me!?!'

Hehehehehe! :p

Aiyo so wasted .......:D

Should have told her "sure no problem, let me show you step by step so that you can learn, need me to hold your hand??? Oh by the way just in case next time you still have problem at the station, this is my name card so feel free to call me for help to pump you oops..... I meant pump your car".......:D

Hai!

Can't blame them only men have PUMPS!...their pumps fill the hole..:D

Aiyo so wasted .......:D

Should have told her "sure no problem, let me show you step by step so that you can learn, need me to hold your hand??? Oh by the way just in case next time you still have problem at the station, this is my name card so feel free to call me for help to pump you oops..... I meant pump your car".......:D

Hahahahaha! :D

How about this scene, she pump her car with the nozzle while I pump her doggie style?! Kinky sia!

:D

How about this scene, she pump her car with the nozzle while I pump her doggie style?! Kinky sia!

Is yours HIGH OCTANE?...becareful, sparks may occur...and both of us, will burn in ectasy!!:rolleyes:

In southern China, the petrol stations hire girls to fill the gas for the customers. The girls actually attract male motoring to pump gas at the stations.

So I'll be expectin this to come out in the next complaint on STOMP :D

BTW you'll be surrounded by a whole gang of "pump attendants".....:eek: