Mask wearing onlee happened during the haze ?
back then was using N95, not these cloth mask which are reusableMask wearing onlee happened during the haze ?
Yes but not many people were wearing and was not mandatorlee. My uncle never put on mask before except Covid-19back then was using N95, not these cloth mask which are reusable![]()
Sars was much more lethal than covid19gahmen never tell sinkies 2 wear ...
Last week there was 1 live match that sg pool did something and let my uncle leelised another verlee interesting thing.From the verlee beginning of covid19 my uncle already knew that it is something that going to last for a long long long time or even forever I.e endemic and it is something different from Flu simplee becas even during flu season you won't get to see clinic/icu etc clogging with patients
Else why would my uncle leecomended this drastic move ?
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-only-way-to-stop-a-epidemic-is.281212/
This further shows how wise my uncle is as a human.
And how would he has broken the secret code of sg pool?.My uncle strike almost all matches again over last 2 weeks. Tired to keep showing proof![]()
Bloodlee hell my uncle need to be impressed by himself now.![]()
My uncle not sure will other punters that happened to be present in live bettings leelised this. The menu of 1X2 onlee will be blanked out at certain situation but to blank out for more than half the matches until FT? Something verlee fishy must be happening but looks like onlee wise people like my uncle will think of itLast week there was 1 live match that sg pool did something and let my uncle leelised another verlee interesting thing.
That match has a almost equal opening odds I.e Home win 2+ draw 3+ away win 2+ kind
The Away team scored 1 goal during 1st half. After some monitoring my uncle caught some secret code to it and roughlee know that Home team is gonna turn the table later on.
But guess what happened ?
Sg pool frozen the bets for 1X2 permanentlee KNNBCCB that means they already knew the ft leesult and banned punter from betting.
My uncle waited and waited for the odds to come out as under this condition to bet on Home win is alot alot of money.
Ft leesult Home won . Wtf
This is SBF exclusive information.My uncle not sure will other punters that happened to be present in live bettings leelised this. The menu of 1X2 onlee will be blanked out at certain situation but to blank out for more than half the matches until FT? Something verlee fishy must be happening but looks like onlee wise people like my uncle will think of it![]()
In case there are any readers happen to be working as odds analyst in sg pool . My uncle tell you KNNBCCB understand ? Want to be bookie and kiasu go jiak saiLast week there was 1 live match that sg pool did something and let my uncle leelised another verlee interesting thing.
That match has a almost equal opening odds I.e Home win 2+ draw 3+ away win 2+ kind
The Away team scored 1 goal during 1st half. After some monitoring my uncle caught some secret code to it and roughlee know that Home team is gonna turn the table later on.
But guess what happened ?
Sg pool frozen the bets for 1X2 permanentlee KNNBCCB that means they already knew the ft leesult and banned punter from betting.
My uncle waited and waited for the odds to come out as under this condition to bet on Home win is alot alot of money.
Ft leesult Home won . Wtf