S SneeringTree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,908 Points 0 Apr 3, 2009 #1 http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_358930.html By the way, she even dresses like Ho Jinx. Last edited: Apr 3, 2009
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_358930.html By the way, she even dresses like Ho Jinx.
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,457 Points 113 Apr 4, 2009 #2 why is Grace Fu called the guest of honor and not Ho Ching? Shldn't HC be higher ranked than her?
takcheksian Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2009 Messages 741 Points 0 Apr 4, 2009 #3 SneeringTree said: http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_358930.html By the way, she even dresses like Ho Jinx. Click to expand... Isn't it obvious they are part of FAMILEE? In this country, if you are not part of FAMILEE, how to get promote to high post?
SneeringTree said: http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_358930.html By the way, she even dresses like Ho Jinx. Click to expand... Isn't it obvious they are part of FAMILEE? In this country, if you are not part of FAMILEE, how to get promote to high post?
metalslug Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 3,619 Points 48 Apr 4, 2009 #4 Just another lau chee bye...
AhBeng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 198 Points 0 Apr 4, 2009 #5 because two different woman fucked by the same person..........I wonder who?????
G God Meng Seng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 8, 2008 Messages 533 Points 18 Apr 4, 2009 #6 SneeringTree said: http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_358930.html By the way, she even dresses like Ho Jinx. Click to expand... Come on lah, don't insult the way pple look. Are u very handsome? :p:p:p:p:p:p:p
SneeringTree said: http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_358930.html By the way, she even dresses like Ho Jinx. Click to expand... Come on lah, don't insult the way pple look. Are u very handsome? :p:p:p:p:p:p:p
P Porfirio Rubirosa Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 6,684 Points 113 Apr 4, 2009 #7 Grace Fu is officially a senior minister of state, I believe Ho Ching is the adviser/patron to the orgn. red amoeba said: why is Grace Fu called the guest of honor and not Ho Ching? Shldn't HC be higher ranked than her? Click to expand...
Grace Fu is officially a senior minister of state, I believe Ho Ching is the adviser/patron to the orgn. red amoeba said: why is Grace Fu called the guest of honor and not Ho Ching? Shldn't HC be higher ranked than her? Click to expand...
diversifyx2 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 13, 2008 Messages 1,469 Points 38 Apr 4, 2009 #8 So now is charity work after failed temasick. what a loooooser
angie II Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 3,185 Points 0 Apr 4, 2009 #9 takcheksian said: Isn't it obvious they are part of FAMILEE? In this country, if you are not part of FAMILEE, how to get promote to high post? Click to expand... "Haro! Dun anyhow say hor, its based on meLEEtocracy ok?"
takcheksian said: Isn't it obvious they are part of FAMILEE? In this country, if you are not part of FAMILEE, how to get promote to high post? Click to expand... "Haro! Dun anyhow say hor, its based on meLEEtocracy ok?"