• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why does alfian saat still support m&ds and hate chinese despite having a chinese bf?

Also he works with many chinese ppl.

Look at his facebook page and you notice he does have quite a number of chinese people he works and comes in contact with. Yet most of his writings go along the lines of fuck chinese, fuck you i hope you all suffer, malays are damn poor thing etc that sort of shit yet his own bf is a chinese.

Try to imagine a chinese now in alfian saat's position but now has a malay bf instead. You know how he will act like. Sure you have seen it before. All malays are so cool and wondeful. Malays are such cool beings it's us fucking chinks who have discriminated them! Chinks suck malays rule! and the person saying that is a chinese. :rolleyes:

This is something that totally befuddles me is that why a chinese person can meet say one nice person say a malay for example and totally fall in love with all malays and have a romantic view of all malays all over 300 million of them and hate his own race and this applies to whatever race this chinese person meets say indian/ang moh etc

YET you hardly see the opposite. Like a malay can have many nice chinese friends and fight with some malay people but at the end of the day he will still be loyal to his own race and hate chinese and it's the same with the shit skins. Ever notice that.

One forummer's father ever told him that a malay can be nice to you, be friendly to you yet when the time comes somehow he won't have a problem betraying you, hurting you if you are a chinese. Yet there are chinese who will totally act the opposite. He/she meets one nice malay for example and suddenly loves all malays and hates his/her own race. Just pay attention yourself. Unfortunately the forummer's father didn't know the reason why and he didn't mention how chinese act totally opposite from malays.

See if you are racially aware you notice such things. Alfia saat hates chinese people yet has a chinese bf and works and comes into contact with many chinese people and i am sure they are very nice to him yet he keeps blaming them and won't hesitate to betray them when the time comes and in contrast a chinese would act the exact opposite of alfian saat.

golden tongue

Re: Why does alfian saat still support m&ds and hate chinese despite having a chinese

After reading many times over this post, can't help that this Alfian Saat is a gay as the post cited that he has a bf and he hates Chinese.

Re: Why does alfian saat still support m&ds and hate chinese despite having a chinese

After reading many times over this post, can't help that this Alfian Saat is a gay as the post cited that he has a bf and he hates Chinese.

he's a gay but that's irrelevant to this topic.

Alfian's a Muslim first, m&d second. His chink bf will eventually convert to Islam. In the meanwhile, Alfian probably would exert soft pressure on him to ensure that in the meanwhile, his gay bf conforms to Islamic norms such as not eating pork and showing more respect to Islam than to his own religion or beliefs. So all is good.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Look at his facebook page and you notice he does have quite a number of chinese people he works and comes in contact with. Yet most of his writings go along the lines of fuck chinese, fuck you i hope you all suffer, malays are damn poor thing etc that sort of shit yet his own bf is a chinese.

Try to imagine a chinese now in alfian saat's position but now has a malay bf instead. You know how he will act like. Sure you have seen it before. All malays are so cool and wondeful. Malays are such cool beings it's us fucking chinks who have discriminated them! Chinks suck malays rule! and the person saying that is a chinese. :rolleyes:

This is something that totally befuddles me is that why a chinese person can meet say one nice person say a malay for example and totally fall in love with all malays and have a romantic view of all malays all over 300 million of them and hate his own race and this applies to whatever race this chinese person meets say indian/ang moh etc

YET you hardly see the opposite. Like a malay can have many nice chinese friends and fight with some malay people but at the end of the day he will still be loyal to his own race and hate chinese and it's the same with the shit skins. Ever notice that.

One forummer's father ever told him that a malay can be nice to you, be friendly to you yet when the time comes somehow he won't have a problem betraying you, hurting you if you are a chinese. Yet there are chinese who will totally act the opposite. He/she meets one nice malay for example and suddenly loves all malays and hates his/her own race. Just pay attention yourself. Unfortunately the forummer's father didn't know the reason why and he didn't mention how chinese act totally opposite from malays.

See if you are racially aware you notice such things. Alfia saat hates chinese people yet has a chinese bf and works and comes into contact with many chinese people and i am sure they are very nice to him yet he keeps blaming them and won't hesitate to betray them when the time comes and in contrast a chinese would act the exact opposite of alfian saat.

Racism is part of Islam. It comes naturally for them that they dont realise it. Just look at Malaysia politics and you see this type of racism from their prime minister down to their Muslim MPs. People dont understand Islam teaches Muslims they are chosen people of their god.

Alfian's a Muslim first, m&d second. His chink bf will eventually convert to Islam. In the meanwhile, Alfian probably would exert soft pressure on him to ensure that in the meanwhile, his gay bf conforms to Islamic norms such as not eating pork and showing more respect to Islam than to his own religion or beliefs. So all is good.

Does Islam condone homosexuality?

Racism is part of Islam. It comes naturally for them that they dont realise it. Just look at Malaysia politics and you see this type of racism from their prime minister down to their Muslim MPs. People dont understand Islam teaches Muslims they are chosen people of their god.

Every religion teaches that their believers are special or chosen from God. Otherwise, membership in the religion is worthless. I trust that you are not one of those idiots who really believe that all religions are good and lead to the same destination.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Every religion teaches that their believers are special or chosen from God. Otherwise, membership in the religion is worthless. I trust that you are not one of those idiots who really believe that all religions are good and lead to the same destination.

Dont talk cock lah. We are talking about Islamic doctrine telling Muslims they can enslave, murder, loot property of non-Muslims. This is the type of teaching they have and many believe this can still be done today. ISIS is doing this and even Malaysia government is doing this to an extent. Which other religion teach this kind of nonsense in this day and age except Islam? They are not only chosen people but others are said to be cursed. Use your head to know the difference.

If your god is so real, how come it cannot protect your kind from being enslaved, murdered and plundered? So far, the best antidote against Muslims are the other fellow Abrahamic religions.

He's a patron Chinese dog like bossman Sam.....
Non chinks that hate chinks.....like the rest of the world

UltimaOnline

Alfian Saat's Untold Secrets
http://sinkarporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/12/alfian-saat-untold-secrets.html

The campaign to confer the martyrdom award to Alfian Saat
http://akikonomu.blogspot.sg/2007/06/campaign-to-award-martyrdom-award-to.html

Alfian Saat personally participates in the visitor discussions following a blog article featuring himself :
https://bushidoblog.wordpress.com/2007/06/12/alfian-saat-educated-fool/#comments

Wee Shu Min is prolly thinking, "关我屁事?!?"

Soft pleasure? You better polish your blow job skills when shaft in his mouth with your pork sausage.

If Alfian can get his homo bf to convert, it would make up for his sin of being a gay boy himself. Number of followers is more important than anything.

SarahPeiLing

Look at his facebook page and you notice he does have quite a number of chinese people he works and comes in contact with. Yet most of his writings go along the lines of fuck chinese, fuck you i hope you all suffer, malays are damn poor thing etc that sort of shit yet his own bf is a chinese. .

Alfian is a basket case in my opinion. Singapore is the most tolerant country in the region and yet he insists that Singaporean Chinese are racist toward Malays. He has expressed a great desire to go back to Malaysia where he feels his own kind is treated with respect and dignity, unlike in Singapore where he feels that the majority Chinese have trampled on Malay dignity through SAP schools, through the GRC system, through National Service, through race-based self-help groups, through HDB ethnic quotas, and through the Speak Mandarin Campaign. I am not at all kidding - these are literally the favourite examples he raises, and he has raised all these examples consistently and vigorously throughout the years. He strongly believes he wants to go back to Malaysia as he feels he has lost his dignity being a Singaporean Malay. I don't know what to say to such a person, except to say if that is how he feels, feel free to go to Malaysia and don't return. Singapore does not need Alfian's brand of racism, and Singapore does not need Alfian.

UltimaOnline

Alfian is a basket case in my opinion. Singapore is the most tolerant country in the region and yet he insists that Singaporean Chinese are racist toward Malays. He has expressed a great desire to go back to Malaysia where he feels his own kind is treated with respect and dignity, unlike in Singapore where he feels that the majority Chinese have trampled on Malay dignity through SAP schools, through the GRC system, through National Service, through race-based self-help groups, through HDB ethnic quotas, and through the Speak Mandarin Campaign. I am not at all kidding - these are literally the favourite examples he raises, and he has raised all these examples consistently and vigorously throughout the years. He strongly believes he wants to go back to Malaysia as he feels he has lost his dignity being a Singaporean Malay. I don't know what to say to such a person, except to say if that is how he feels, feel free to go to Malaysia and don't return. Singapore does not need Alfian's brand of racism, and Singapore does not need Alfian.

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to SarahPeiLing again.

UltimaOnline

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Jah_rastafar_I again.

homosexuality is frowned upon by islamic religious hierarchy, but tolerated by the malays, especially the transvestites.
homosexual marriage not recognised by muslims malays so no need for non malay boyfriend to change religion.
Alfian can humiliate, insult, denigrate, intimidate his boy friends because they are all addicted to his sex tool. Thanks to akar som and tongkat ali.
malays normally are not very polite. its just that they do not know how to let off their emotions. they just keep it locked inside instead of saying what they want. This makes people think they are very docile and can be bullied. until the opposite side asked for too much and the term "amok" comes into play.