• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do women like diamonds so much?

Stompiss

Women admits that diamonds are their best friends, it makes them looks good, sophisticated and desirable. It also elevates their status, sexy too!!! :p:p:p

Sexy is their value.

But men's value is cash, cash is king.

it's not so much the diamond but the fact that someone paid $$$$$$$ for it to give her. That's why there's such a big diamond look-a-like jewellery trade going on, anything from plastic to cut glass. Remember all that glitters is not gold, sama sama with diamond! Give a fugly wear diamond necklace, she's still a fugly, only conman & fraudster will chase after her for her $$$$.

i love diamonds. always buys diamonds for my girl friends...and the response is overwhelming.
some how diamonds also improve sex...and love making...:)

Women admits that diamonds are their best friends, it makes them looks good, sophisticated and desirable. It also elevates their status, sexy too!!! :p:p:p

It's a bloody marketing trick. De beers succeeded in convincing women that they need a speck of useless carbon crystal, and many women bought it hook, line and sinker.

My criteria for filtering smart and dumb women is to check on their love for diamonds.

i love diamonds. always buys diamonds for my girl friends...and the response is overwhelming.
I agree..., lol

It's a bloody marketing trick. De beers succeeded in convincing women that they need a speck of useless carbon crystal, and many women bought it hook, line and sinker.

My criteria for filtering smart and dumb women is to check on their love for diamonds.
Example?

Of course bro, your diamond is the honey these bees crave for. For all these honey, of course they will work hard to provide good sex.:)

Generally, char bors are diamond diggers.

DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER ...FOREVER...FOREVER...forever...forever...forever...forever...

This I agree. Now I become kopisai, no money to lavish on diamonds liao...Just carbon molecules yah...Thank you.

Of course bro, your diamond is the honey these bees crave for. For all these honey, of course they will work hard to provide good sex.:)

Generally, char bors are diamond diggers.

DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER ...FOREVER...FOREVER...forever...forever...forever...forever...

you are right. not bad for investment leh....perpetual good sex....thank you bro:)

Alamak! she agrees!!! I got chance now...Save more and buy her diamonds...:)

I agree..., lol

Example?

Dumb women like diamonds, that's why all the useless tai tais buy so many diamonds. If a gf lust after diamond, just fuck and forget. Cannot be wife, sure bleed you to death, or worse, pass the dumb genes to your kids.

Why should a piece of carbon that probably caused death, misery, suffering, broken families, crime, at the source be so desired by so many urban women? Only just after WW2 did manipulators cause this rock to be so sought after and desirred, Before this period, no culture on Earth valued this stone like the way it is now. For all its evolution, this is a fucked up world, getting more fucked up.

Watch Blood Diamonds to get an idea of what I've mentioned.

Dumb women like diamonds, that's why all the useless tai tais buy so many diamonds. If a gf lust after diamond, just fuck and forget. Cannot be wife, sure bleed you to death, or worse, pass the dumb genes to your kids.

waulau you very anti diamonds....leh:)

Dumb women like diamonds, that's why all the useless tai tais buy so many diamonds.

Very agreed man.

From the investment point of view, the moment these dumbs want to sell your jewellery diamonds (except of course if they are really rare biggies, worth being auctioned) the price will be at least 30% down (that is, through official jewellers, not to another dumb woman).

Makes me wonder too, why the man buys the diamonds in the first place, when they come with such low ROI??? :D:D:D