Why do ugly girls like to take photo next to pretty girls...

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
And use it as their facebook profile photo?

Perth%20Party%20Girls%20in%20Hummer%20Limo%20Stretch%20Hummerzine.jpg

Besides that, I observed is pretty and ugly gals tend to be buddy buddy. I guess is a Win Win for them. The pretty gal wants to feel even prettier, and the ugly gal will also get close proximity with more handsome man :D

The ugly one will ask the pretty one to approach nice looking men. Once the men are drawn in and a few rounds of drinks, the ugly one will try to do her thing, while the pretty one try to go 'missing'.

When the men wake up next day...will say to himself..WTF?

The ugly one will ask the pretty one to approach nice looking men. Once the men are drawn in and a few rounds of drinks, the ugly one will try to do her thing, while the pretty one try to go 'missing'.

Buikia speaking from experience? :D You always kena tricked by fugly girls this way?

Many times already...when I'm drunk, ugly become average, average become pretty.

I dunno why but they always dun call me after bedding me...I feel so used.

Buikia speaking from experience? :D You always kena tricked by fugly girls this way?

Many times already...when I'm drunk, ugly become average, average become pretty.

Usually it's the females that complain about that.

eh! I dun mind being used like that,

got any lobang?

1. hahaha!
2. fat kid, speaking from some ugy experience or what!

1. fat kid, no offence.
2. either you were damn lousy in bed.
3. or the gal just moved on to the next drunk prick!
4. honest, i did bonk some gal twice, some 10 years apart.
5. i just cannot recall when, where & how we met the first time.
6. it was after everything was done from the 2nd bonk.
7. the horny gal revealed.
8. well, she moved on so do i.
9. no string attached!

You must have made some impression for her to remember you after 10 years!

Maybe I'm too fat and they are drunk too...LOL!

It shd be the same reason why a domestic helper cannot be better looking than the maam :confused: