• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do Chinese like to visit prostitutes and gamble?

moolightaffairs

better than a race in sg, wife's pussy too loose and anal is against the religion when wife suggested. so rape daughter. what twisted theory!!!

guess which religion and race??? :biggrin:

prostitution exist for a purpose. thanks.

wikiphile

A Westerner friend asked me this

:confused:

mp003201.jpg

algchineseprostitution.jpg

I supposed its because i can afford it while you can't :biggrin:

wahlaneh

A Westerner friend asked me this

wahlaneh...
tell ur angmoh frenz that during the 太平盛世时代 their ancestors forced many chinese people into prostitution, drug trafficking, human trafficking, opium smuggling, and many other types of vice.:mad:

MarrickG

That is because Chinese like activities that stimulate the minds. Sex excites/relaxes it and gambling heighten/fasten the thinking process.

It sure beats drinking and taking drugs which kills the brain.

Heart Break Kid

I think the TS is biased against the Chinese.

When I am in San Jose, California USA, I went to small casino & card house in that city. I saw most professional gamblers are Americans (red hair) and Black guys. The hard-core gamblers there are the Vietnameses lose every single dollars they have until commit suicide.

In US, there is also WL working inside pubs while ang mohs patronise them for sexual services.
No different from Asian countries.

So please do not have impression that Chinese like like to visit prostitutes and gamble. The Amercians (Westerners) and Japaneses they too like to visit prostitutes and gamble even more hard-core than the Chinese in Asia :rolleyes:

yellow_people

This is what silly Ah Beng is good for - cheep prostitutes and a penchant for gambling. All in the vain hopes of making a fast buck. Ah Beng will then have to be peeled off train tracks having thrown himself against on-coming MRT trains in sheer desperation. Where else in the world will you find a govt having to install safety doors to keep Ah Beng from getting deliberately squashed like a bug,

rodent2005

I guess that ang mohs thinks he is sinless, but actually all men have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

manokie

I think the TS is biased against the Chinese.

When I am in San Jose, California USA, I went to small casino & card house in that city. I saw most professional gamblers are Americans (red hair) and Black guys. The hard-core gamblers there are the Vietnameses lose every single dollars they have until commit suicide.

In US, there is also WL working inside pubs while ang mohs patronise them for sexual services.
No different from Asian countries.

So please do not have impression that Chinese like like to visit prostitutes and gamble. The Amercians (Westerners) and Japaneses they too like to visit prostitutes and gamble even more hard-core than the Chinese in Asia :rolleyes:

Don't anyhow say hor :mad:

I told him every country has scums, robbers, rapists, gamblers, pedophiles, alcoholics and pimps.

The only difference btw Sinkieland/China & America is that the government tolerate it more than western countries as human rights issues are not as big in these places.

Heart Break Kid

Don't anyhow say hor :mad:

I told him every country has scums, robbers, rapists, gamblers, pedophiles, alcoholics and pimps.

The only difference btw Sinkieland/China & America is that the government tolerate it more than western countries as human rights issues are not as big in these places.

You should tell him - the white people alway talk about human right yet treat Asians as lower status people.

Tell him that the Chinese are traditionally hardworking people as compared to the white people living off social welfare of their government.

manokie

You should tell him - the white people alway talk about human right yet treat Asians as lower status people.

Tell him that the Chinese are traditionally hardworking people as compared to the white people living off social welfare of their government.

No lah,

Most of them judge you on your ability and skills

If you are good and can contribute to their country, they will welcome you with open arms.