glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,857 Points 113 Wednesday at 5:29 PM #21 Hiaz, I must've been an ugly and unattractive teenager because I was not so lucky.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,706 Points 113 Wednesday at 7:16 PM #22 The 34-year-old Singaporean woman cannot be named due to a gag order to protect the identity of the boy or boys. Click to expand... In America, that woman would be put on a national sex offenders' registry, everyone would know her name and face. Protect the victims? Sinkieland protects the pedophiles and rapists. Fucked up country.
The 34-year-old Singaporean woman cannot be named due to a gag order to protect the identity of the boy or boys. Click to expand... In America, that woman would be put on a national sex offenders' registry, everyone would know her name and face. Protect the victims? Sinkieland protects the pedophiles and rapists. Fucked up country.
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,852 Points 113 Wednesday at 7:37 PM #23 laksaboy said: In America, that woman would be put on a national sex offenders' registry, everyone would know her name and face. Protect the victims? Sinkieland protects the pedophiles and rapists. Fucked up country. Click to expand...
laksaboy said: In America, that woman would be put on a national sex offenders' registry, everyone would know her name and face. Protect the victims? Sinkieland protects the pedophiles and rapists. Fucked up country. Click to expand...
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,443 Points 113 Wednesday at 8:31 PM #24 cowbellc said: I oso wish got such encounter. 2 bad bo Click to expand... 日本国民女神 - 三上Sensei aka “up 3x” teacher? Last edited: Wednesday at 9:49 PM
cowbellc said: I oso wish got such encounter. 2 bad bo Click to expand... 日本国民女神 - 三上Sensei aka “up 3x” teacher?
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,517 Points 113 Wednesday at 11:53 PM #25 poore said: i got such a teacher i sure keep quiet and enjoy Click to expand... maybe the teacher look like Ho Ching or Lee Wei Ling..........................
poore said: i got such a teacher i sure keep quiet and enjoy Click to expand... maybe the teacher look like Ho Ching or Lee Wei Ling..........................
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,443 Points 113 Thursday at 9:18 AM #26 GOD IS MY DOG said: maybe the teacher look like Ho Ching or Lee Wei Ling.......................... Click to expand... back in 2017-18…teacher is only 27?? So hungry for XXR
GOD IS MY DOG said: maybe the teacher look like Ho Ching or Lee Wei Ling.......................... Click to expand... back in 2017-18…teacher is only 27?? So hungry for XXR
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,342 Points 113 Thursday at 9:24 AM #27 glockman said: Hiaz, I must've been an ugly and unattractive teenager because I was not so lucky. Click to expand... You did not study hard enough to be rewarded.
glockman said: Hiaz, I must've been an ugly and unattractive teenager because I was not so lucky. Click to expand... You did not study hard enough to be rewarded.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,443 Points 113 Thursday at 9:33 AM #28 glockman said: Hiaz, I must've been an ugly and unattractive teenager because I was not so lucky. Click to expand... Dun be sad…that time too young, handsome gene still not activated before puberty mah
glockman said: Hiaz, I must've been an ugly and unattractive teenager because I was not so lucky. Click to expand... Dun be sad…that time too young, handsome gene still not activated before puberty mah