• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why did Kopiuncle Cross the Road?

was served the worse cup of kopi at hawkers', was all kopishit, the smelly uncle replace with new.

Oh yeah...please do :D

the DEAD horse head will be your pillow tonight.....hahahaa...you are turning PALE ...ghostly white now!!! wsauhahhaaa...only can act BIG
behind your PC...but ball less when confronted with the REAL THING!!!!...wauhahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

Because his entire family killed in fatal car crash caused by drunk FT.....ala Machi.....
Kopisai 冚家剷! Huat ah!

Because his entire family killed in fatal car crash caused by drunk FT.....ala Machi.....
Kopisai 冚家剷! Huat ah!

narong, you have returned to your old dirty ways with your big vulval mouth
i thought you have repented and have shaved your head botak and become a nun
now you come with this sort of profanities and unwholesome posts
surely you know kopi is immuned to all these by now...wake up lah
sbfwikileaks will leak until you have to pm me to beg me to surrender..to ask for tolong pls dont spill the beans

so pls dont think you can hide here forever
big brother is watching you all the time...the game for all you oPpO clones is over!!!
one by one marching at 2 am to cold storage...

Becos the toilet across the road got bangla with diarrhea and the toilet bowl fit his head nicely for him to sing his muckjula stinkapura to the turds and tissue floating about his nose and eyeballs