Why ChioBu also want to con pple? Since she ChioBu she shouldn't con pple mah.

UltimaOnline

Somemore name so cute : Helmy

helmytan-rental-apartment-swindler-scam.jpg

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/beware-helmy-tan-she-cheated-me-24800-rental-damages

Chio?

Checked your eyes lately?

Or got foot and mouth disease lately? LoLoLoLoL

what did she not do? money only mah... open legs and she would be on the way to meet another eduardo saverin.

Neither pretty or cute.maybe slim.
At most cat 80.

Fun fact:

Fat girls usually put up a profile picture featuring a close-up shot of their face. You usually won't get full body shots from them, unless she's a 'I'm fat and lovely, I'm large and in charge so I don't give a fuck' chubby bitch.

De mother name ish...Inawaty Tan? Related to Megawati? :D:D

Fun fact:

Fat girls usually put up a profile picture featuring a close-up shot of their face. You usually won't get full body shots from them, unless she's a 'I'm fat and lovely, I'm large and in charge so I don't give a fuck' chubby bitch.

she's a fat bitch? fuck if that's the case she hid it well from her profile picture

Bro ts there is a great discrepancy between your chio and mine :D

Neither pretty or cute.maybe slim.
At most cat 80.

She must have thought herself chio and some people must have also thought her chio, that is why she could cheat. Otherwise, how could she do it....hor... open .....????;););)