Why authorities always blame us for everything?? Why not look within themselves???

enterprise2

Again listening to morning Talkback radio show and it got me steaming again!!! The discussion was over dengue fever and how we can help prevent the spread of the epidemic. One of the callers talked about poor building design...eg planter boxes which result in water collection and etc. The 'guest' speaker ...not sure who he is ...keeps emphasizing that it is the resident's responsibility to clear stagnant water. Dont even want to talk about poor building design and developer's responsibility. Its just like the case of poor road design leading to accidents..they keep blaming the drivers. Or the case of foodcourt not clearing their trays. They never put in the necc infrastructure...and do u know how gross the trays are in there!! and they expect us to eat with our plates in the dirty trays and then return them???? Grrrr...

Re: Why authorities always blame us for everything?? Why not look within themselves??

dat guest speaker is n idiot! ...

dat burger has not been rooking around n simply shoot @ peasants ... he shud b shot instead 4 his ignorans ... sumbody shud haf called up n told me dat! ...

all residents haf been clearing their stagnant water ... there's no stagnant water in any haus ... wel, mayb got, but his own haus ...

Re: Why authorities always blame us for everything?? Why not look within themselves??

Courageous Leaders Don't Make Excuses...They Apologize

http://www.forbes.com/sites/erikaan...ous-leaders-dont-make-excuses-they-apologize/

Behold, the numero uno 'chickenshit pussy fucking asshole':

OB-SG127_lky_DV_20120316053211.jpg

And his minions caught his disease.

They blame for not having babies when the total environment is not conducive. They blame us (PMET) for not taking jobs for being choosy when the pay is miniscule.

Hope the guest speaker is not pro-pap Gillian Chung or Eugene tan.

Again listening to morning Talkback radio show and it got me steaming again!!! The discussion was over dengue fever and how we can help prevent the spread of the epidemic. One of the callers talked about poor building design...eg planter boxes which result in water collection and etc. The 'guest' speaker ...not sure who he is ...keeps emphasizing that it is the resident's responsibility to clear stagnant water. Dont even want to talk about poor building design and developer's responsibility. Its just like the case of poor road design leading to accidents..they keep blaming the drivers. Or the case of foodcourt not clearing their trays. They never put in the necc infrastructure...and do u know how gross the trays are in there!! and they expect us to eat with our plates in the dirty trays and then return them???? Grrrr...

I have just seen the usual NEA, jiat liao bee officers, around my area today...I have spoken to them place where they can find mosquitoes, but nothing had been done..for these places are the property of their "abangs" HDB..

Hope the guest speaker is not pro-pap Gillian Chung or Eugene tan.

You mean Gillian Koh.

Edison Chen wouldn't want to fuck Gillian Koh even if you paid him. ;)

gilliankoh.png

You mean Gillian Koh.

Edison Chen wouldn't want to fuck Gillian Koh even if you paid him. ;)

gilliankoh.png

Yeah!!! World of diffence!!

most of the time it is our own freaking problem. the problem you mentioned is so clear cut.

once you have rule that out then you start blaming others.

so if you haven't examine yourselves first please dun immediately start to blame others first okay?

This is one of the stupid designs.

110617_poles.jpg

The poorly designed pole insert can collect rain water and breed mosquito. It becomes the owner's fault for not covering it?

Why can't the just drill a hole at the base so that water can flow out from the insert?