• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are these property gurus aLways preaching rosy pictures on the Media ?..

Fishypie

Where ground sentiments can be starkingLy different ?; where are their professionaL ethic's then ?..
:(
Knn, for good measure; it's aLways that same few who are interviewed ! :eek:

use our own common sense lah.if these big guns can make money themselves, they no need to blow so hard lah. rosy picture.buyers rush in like fools rush in while the wise dare not even enter. so die lor! black hearts sell. good hearts die.

Answer is obvious. Propertyguru is for the estate agents. If the agents has no business, so will they,

They have their own opinions, And you can have your own too.
But by and Large, these guys are aLways predicting +ve resuLts on investments etcc..knn; dont they actuaLLy know the ground at present ?..:eek:

So summary is, do these ppL get invited to be on the Media after some brefings ?.. that's my main crux ! :cool: