ya lah! but seriously, the requirements really quite ridiculous.
Requirement so high...but in the end got a Macik as Prez instead. You say lah....standards high?
ya lah! but seriously, the requirements really quite ridiculous.
nobody check her standards. they ownself say ownself print official standards very high. something like must be in charge of company $500 million profit or some shit like that. then put her in as only possible qualifying candidate. job done. so wayang lah! aiyah.Requirement so high...but in the end got a Macik as Prez instead. You say lah....standards high?
nobody check her standards. they ownself say ownself print official standards very high. something like must be in charge of company $500 million profit or some shit like that. then put her in as only possible qualifying candidate. job done. so wayang lah! aiyah.
i don't think she is high standard....
wayang real life! who says singapore no good comedy or fiction? the whole process was like some joke. My fuzzy memory remembers a whole bunch of impossible to meet standards. except only she meets them. KNN really can cook up some story to put own candidate in.Last time before becum Prez...low SES stay in HDB flat.
Now after becum Prez got bungalow in Katong....and got chinese Ah Mat somemore.
Yin Nah Deh! Black is supreme and slithery! AMDK move aside for keling dou Kee! KLDK !
wayang real life! who says singapore no good comedy or fiction? the whole process was like some joke. My fuzzy memory remembers a whole bunch of impossible to meet standards. except only she meets them. KNN really can cook up some story to put own candidate in.
now all has to do is just sit there and pretend to look important.
There is vodka in that juice.
and the indians in the US are doing terrifyingly well...
but please inform me what is the distribution of IQ? Power law? like logarithimic or exponential?
and the indians in the US are doing terrifyingly well...
but please inform me what is the distribution of IQ? Power law? like logarithimic or exponential?
To be fair nobody take SJW seriously.The most common political youtuber are antiSJW folks like PaulJospehWatson,Mark Dice,Crowder. SJW is irrelevant but their voices are magnified because of Vox and Buzzfeed.Only a liberal would find truth to be racist... or sexist, xenophobic, homophobic... or whatever those social justice warrior imbeciles are crusading against.
Political correctness is fascism pretending to be manners.
The truth is hate to those who hate the truth.