This type of guy will never have a "happy ending" at Geylang.Guess he didn’t get a Happy Meal
Koreans are by far the rudest people I have ever encountered. During my family vacation to Seoul 20 years ago, my son was examining a toy at a dept store when the salesgirl snatched it from his hands and put it on a higher shelf. As he still wanted to look at it, I took it down for my son. She promptly snatched it from his hands and placed it at the cashier and motioned me to pay for the item. My entire family left the store.Hokkiens are worse
Koreans worse than Hongkies? lolKoreans are by far the rudest people I have ever encountered. During my family vacation to Seoul 20 years ago, my son was examining a toy at a dept store when the salesgirl snatched it from his hands and put it on a higher shelf. As he still wanted to look at it, I took it down for my son. She promptly snatched it from his hands and placed it at the cashier and motioned me to pay for the item. My entire family left the store.
My family was in HK in 2023 and 2025 without encountering a single rude local. Did you unknowingly provoke such responses from certain Hong Kongers?Koreans worse than Hongkies? lol. U need to visit Hong Kong in person. Some things never change. More than 10 years ago when I visited, they were a bunch of rude cunts, and today still the same.
coz the siao pui lang did'nt get her maka-hai moments?Why then do you think our Slutty Gin detests Cantonese so much?

PAPsmearer was in Seoul last summer. Came out of the subway station at Gangnam, and was confused about my exact location. 2 very young chiobu came over to ask if I need help. Their english was excellent. They even walk me the right intersection. I asked them how come their English is so good, they said they were raised in Toronto. PAPsmearer immediately wanted to threesome these 2 chiobu, but unfortunately PAPsmearer was traveling with his older FWB. Otherwise, PAPsmearer SOP is exchange contact and the invite them for dinner, then some sorju, and then back to my hotel for Kimchi Threesome. Some muff diving to taste their spicy jjampong soup, and they can suck on my Gomtang boner until it explodes like a mandu in their mouths. Alas this plan did not work out. Must visit Seoul mor often. SO, I did not experience any rudeness at all.Koreans are by far the rudest people I have ever encountered. During my family vacation to Seoul 20 years ago, my son was examining a toy at a dept store when the salesgirl snatched it from his hands and put it on a higher shelf. As he still wanted to look at it, I took it down for my son. She promptly snatched it from his hands and placed it at the cashier and motioned me to pay for the item. My entire family left the store.
Hokkiens are worse
maybe once upon a time. 3 million new FTs in Singapore who don't speak Hokkien have changed that.this Sinkieland is Hokkienland ... even LKY oso SSLL allow SBC to broadcast TV series and movies with Hokkien even when he ban all other dialects in public on this island. The rule of no dialect in cinema movies oso twist and turn by papaya government to let Hokkien be used .... 99% of all local Sinkie CHINESE speaks and understand Hokkien and even Ah Neh and Ah Bangs oso speak Hokkien, not any other dialect here. Its a NATIONAL LANGUAGE that is not publicly announced by papaya government since independence.![]()