Chitchat Why are flights still coming in From India???

bobby

IX688 Air India Express from Chennai

Flight Status for 2021-04-26 : Landed

Airline information
Air India Express
Plane: Boeing 737-800 Passenger
Departure Chennai (MAA)

2021-04-26
Chennai Airport
Scheduled Departure Time:04:05
Terminal:4
Gate:
-
Scheduled Departure Time: 04:05
Arrival Singapore (SIN) 2021-04-26
Changi International Airport
Scheduled Arrival Time:11:00
Terminal:1
Gate:
-
Scheduled Arrival Time: 11:00
Baggage: 16

A picture is worth a thousand words. :cool:

modi1_0.jpg

One more flight from India coming in today....

Air India Express 682
AXB682 / IX682

EN ROUTE AND ON TIME
Arriving in 3 hours 25 minutes

TRZ-TIRUCHIRAPALLI, INDIA
SIN-SINGAPORE

took off from Tiruchirapalli - TRZ

arriving at TERMINAL 1 Singapore Changi - SIN

MONDAY 26/04/202109:07 IST (on time)
MONDAY 26/04/202115:40 +08 (20 minutes early)

IX688 Air India Express from Chennai

Flight Status for 2021-04-26 : Landed

Airline information
Air India Express
Plane: Boeing 737-800 Passenger
Departure Chennai (MAA)

2021-04-26
Chennai Airport
Scheduled Departure Time:04:05
Terminal:4
Gate:
-
Scheduled Departure Time: 04:05
Arrival Singapore (SIN) 2021-04-26
Changi International Airport
Scheduled Arrival Time:11:00
Terminal:1
Gate:
-
Scheduled Arrival Time: 11:00
Baggage: 16
why are you still not protesting against the PAP and their inflights from india? if you dun stand up against the PAP, the inflights will come in. Your situation which you are unhappy about will not resolved if you just sit here and type letters. You take actions and get the outcome out. You are responsible for the life you want.

Poon pe pe lah u. Why u not go protest... Kong lanjiao wei...

why are you still not protesting against the PAP and their inflights from india? if you dun stand up against the PAP, the inflights will come in. Your situation which you are unhappy about will not resolved if you just sit here and type letters. You take actions and get the outcome out. You are responsible for the life you want.

That's not the point.

What matter most is to stop the Indian entry to spread the virus into Singapore community.

whereas many countries have stopped Indians entry says much of the potential risk of each Indian is carrier and spreader...

Because the thread starter is the one complaining. I dun mind Indians coming in as I dun believe the virus is deadly.

Air India · AI 346

WED 28 APR

Chennai to Singapore
DEP 12:35 pm ON TIME
ARR 7:25 pm

Arrival information for SIN : T1

Air India Express

WED 28 Apr

Tiruchirapalli to Singapore

ON TIME
Departs in 2 hr 52 min

Departure information for TRZ
9:00 am
Wednesday, 28 April

Arrival information for SIN
4:00 pm
Wednesday, 28 April

Terminal 1

However, I do not welcome the Indians because they are they result of the incompetence of the PAP.

The PAP's incompetence is manifested in domestic things e.g. Sinkie rediscover vouchers, fallen trees etc.

For CECA (and other diplomatic/regional arrangements), it is a combination of greed and hubris. They knew exactly what they were doing, so it cannot be called incompetence.

The incompetence of the PAP to nurtured the local Singapore population rather than import foreigners in mass to displaced locals in jobs.

Air India · AI 346

WED 28 APR

Chennai to Singapore
DEP 12:35 pm ON TIME
ARR 7:25 pm

Arrival information for SIN : T1

Air India Express

WED 28 Apr

Tiruchirapalli to Singapore

ON TIME
Departs in 2 hr 52 min

Departure information for TRZ
9:00 am
Wednesday, 28 April

Arrival information for SIN
4:00 pm
Wednesday, 28 April

Terminal 1

Hope all the planes crash or explode in midair. Kill all the fucking indians.