• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why AMDK have bad taste in Asian woman - explained

ChristoJacb

IMG_7596.jpg

Classic Example

Annunaki

Hard for sinkies to understand as we are shallow and only aim for chiobu.
Need to consult subject expert from Scotland mr Calum Stuart for his expert opinion since he likes fat abalone.

IMG_7834.JPG

The pretty small ones won't survive one night in bed with a white guy. Her mouth will be foaming. Totally white eyed. Seizures and continouos uncontrollable jerking. A death worse than drug overdose.

AMDK know which women are wettest and squirts and squims. Sinkies find women and end up being their msid, no energy to screw and end up in massage parlours.

I dun understand the yellow fever. Malayu and aryan Indian girls most shapely and fertile. These Ang moh maybe secretly pink dots?:confused: