Chitchat Why amdk cyclists here very fast?

cocobobo

Anyone who are regular road cyclists here will agree with me. Since covid cb this year I dusted off my old colnago from the store room and became a Mamil. Wherever I am, whether at mandai, Changi coast road or jalan bahar, the amdk cyclists group will always overtake everyone else with ease.
Even their fatties and women ride fast and can chit chat happily while doing so. I see our local cyclists also have the same gear, same style, but cannot catch up. Sometimes I think MOM ask the angmos for their cycling speed and competitive record before issuing them work passes to come here.

Locals eat Too much carbo in the food. Ang moh eat protein and fat. Thas the difference.

Anyone who are regular road cyclists here will agree with me. Since covid cb this year I dusted off my old colnago from the store room and became a Mamil. Wherever I am, whether at mandai, Changi coast road or jalan bahar, the amdk cyclists group will always overtake everyone else with ease.
Even their fatties and women ride fast and can chit chat happily while doing so. I see our local cyclists also have the same gear, same style, but cannot catch up. Sometimes I think MOM ask the angmos for their cycling speed and competitive record before issuing them work passes to come here.

just a theory, maybe they live at higher altitudes (lower oxygen level) and so when moving to the tropics, the higher oxygen levels acts as a supercharger for them.

or short story, AMDK lung power stronger.

if your weekly milage about 500 km, you can drop everyone with ease. its about consistency.

I know some of them are upper management. They are only free to cycle on Sunday mornings. And still be effortlessly fast.

I am in the rapha cycling club, a lot of them cycle to work daily. dun under estimate the daily distance of about 40km. it added up.

Locals eat Too much carbo in the food. Ang moh eat protein and fat. Thas the difference.
Maybe. If you see the local corporate run challenges like JP Morgan run where they make the c suites run their own category, the winners always angmos.

This proves that Ang Mohs are the best!

just a theory, maybe they live at higher altitudes (lower oxygen level) and so when moving to the tropics, the higher oxygen levels acts as a supercharger for them.

or short story, AMDK lung power stronger.

There are Dutch people in the group. They live below sea level.

I have played football with agmohs and blacks and they left at half time as there was no challenge from our asian team which i was part of. It must have been 10-0 by then.

They are the superior race. Bigger (in every sense of word), stronger, and smarter. More attractive too, than all the other races. in my previous life, I was a viking. Now I am a lousy shitskin.

Fantastic video is further reinforces my belief that Ang Mohs are the best! However the Colombians are becoming even better!
Columbians are europeans too mostly. The poor ones are natives. But quintana definitely native who lives in the mountains.

Ang mohs have muscular thighs, both men and women.

Sinkie cyclists cannot compete.

np_20190821_atcrash21_5060154.jpg

The real good sinkie cyclists are the trishaw riders. Unfortunately they don't have time to join recreational bike clubs