Serious Why all these women only now bring up these molest/rape cases when the men become PMs/Presidents?

steffychun

https://news.sky.com/story/charlott...hat-boris-johnson-squeezed-her-thigh-11823152

Charlotte Edwardes: No 10 denies journalist's claim that Boris Johnson squeezed her thigh

Charlotte Edwardes said the alleged incident took place at The Spectator's offices shortly after Mr Johnson became editor in 1999.
KNN 1999 dont want to say he did it then must wait 20 years late in 2019 to say PM Boris Johnson did it.

Then will Sinkie girls dare come forward saying [ insert Leader's name here] that he squeezed their thighs in 1999?

Reactions: jw5
180928-kavanaugh-protest-supreme-court-ew-103p_7ebe0d8e8d5cde14c30080e1e3c8a923.jpg

Or Supreme Court justice nominees. :wink:

You see, libtards want you to believe the woman when it comes to allegations of sexual misconduct, just as they want you to believe Greta from Swedistan when it comes to allegations of planetary climate disaster. Because you are not allowed to doubt a woman or child... surely they would not lie.

180928-kavanaugh-protest-supreme-court-ew-103p_7ebe0d8e8d5cde14c30080e1e3c8a923.jpg

Or Supreme Court justice nominees. :wink:

You see, libtards want you to believe the woman when it comes to allegations of sexual misconduct, just as they want you to believe Greta from Swedistan when it comes to allegations of planetary climate disaster. Because you are not allowed to doubt a woman or child... surely they would not lie.
Surely they would not lie... :unsure:

What attire was she wearing,? Wear a hijab to minimise risk of being sexually abused.

Nobody bring up no gains
Somebody bring up got attention, got gains

Nobody bring up no gains
Somebody bring up got attention, got gains

https://chisineu.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/saul-alinsky-rules-for-radicals-1989.pdf
The Rules
  1. "Power is not only what you have but what the enemy thinks you have."
  2. "Never go outside the expertise of your people."
  3. "Whenever possible go outside the expertise of the enemy."
  4. "Make the enemy live up to its own book of rules."
  5. "Ridicule is man's most potent weapon."
  6. "A good tactic is one your people enjoy."
  7. "A tactic that drags on too long becomes a drag."
  8. "Keep the pressure on."
  9. "The threat is usually more terrifying than the thing itself."
  10. "The major premise for tactics is the development of operations that will maintain a constant pressure upon the opposition."
  11. "If you push a negative hard and deep enough it will break through into its counterside."
  12. "The price of a successful attack is a constructive alternative."
  13. "Pick the target, freeze it, personalize it, and polarize it."

https://chisineu.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/saul-alinsky-rules-for-radicals-1989.pdf
The Rules
  1. "Power is not only what you have but what the enemy thinks you have."
  2. "Never go outside the expertise of your people."
  3. "Whenever possible go outside the expertise of the enemy."
  4. "Make the enemy live up to its own book of rules."
  5. "Ridicule is man's most potent weapon."
  6. "A good tactic is one your people enjoy."
  7. "A tactic that drags on too long becomes a drag."
  8. "Keep the pressure on."
  9. "The threat is usually more terrifying than the thing itself."
  10. "The major premise for tactics is the development of operations that will maintain a constant pressure upon the opposition."
  11. "If you push a negative hard and deep enough it will break through into its counterside."
  12. "The price of a successful attack is a constructive alternative."
  13. "Pick the target, freeze it, personalize it, and polarize it."

Any rules for sexual assault then and 20 years later?

Not only do many of these women bring up the cases when the men become powerful. Conversely, many of them also bring up the cases when the men are no longer in power, i.e. the women don't need them anymore. In some of these cases, the women were happy to keep quiet when the men could give them what they want, only kpkb later when it suits them. :rolleyes:

Many of these women are just cashing in or being manipulated by others behind the scenes. It's just a question of timing and the possibility of fame and reward. The actual rape or molestation take took place long ago takes the backseat not the centre stage.:wink:

Reactions: jw5