Being different is their thing...and they like it that way.
Her chichi and cheebye still good. lolYes, she is rather different from the typical female jailbird.
![]()
Her chichi and cheebye still good. lol![]()
It is the thought of her chichi and jeebye that keeps many a sinkie male ranjiao good good.![]()
i want to use my ranjiao to make her iku iku .. lol![]()
i want her swallow my cu m during ferachio.lolFor your viewing pleasure.
![]()
1.OF.A.KIND - Safety First
Will SGP run out of chio bus soon?
Why are our judges taking forum posts so seriously.
I mean if someone post messages in forums asking you to go and die.
Will you do it? Farking idiots judges.
Wasting tax payers monies pursuing trivial cases.
![]()
Bloody Hell End Times is really coming! SGP is running out of Chio Bus soon!
She is a pretty safe bet for prison chiobu of the year.
![]()
Imagine her w short hair and the prison garb. The lesbo wardens will be waiting w anticipation.
Let's hope their wait is worth it.![]()
this one is a water-bag (as compared to money-bag serina) and waiting to burstShe's a rat not a chiobu. Chiobus are from SCGS, MGS
She is not pretty.