• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Ah Tiongs like to clear their throats so loud and spit?

Cant understand this stupid ah tiongs...why must they be so disgusting!!!!

Even an Orang Utan is more cultured than these ah tiongs!!!!

Ah Tiong from PRC all practice "aaaarh Pui" because majority are smokers
throat has got hell of alot of phelm! so they constantly "aaaaarh Pui!" that's normal
these are imported foreign trash!

Ah Tiong from PRC all practice "aaaarh Pui" because majority are smokers
throat has got hell of alot of phelm! so they constantly "aaaaarh Pui!" that's normal
these are imported foreign trash!

knn, is that a new term of endearment for ah buikia :confused:

The loudly is so that we can all quickly siam. :o

5000 years of civilization has caused frequent throat blockage. CIM compounds the problem.

remind me of my sis in law from xiamen hen she first arrived here 20yrs ago,i was shocked at her manners
loud throat clearing like a alarm clock which wake me up in the morning and during makan time one of her leg will hang up on the chair.

with my experience in working with animals,i treated her like a young racehorse teaching and grooming her in mannerism,she show some improvement but when i am away oversea...she back to square one..after 20yrs what can i can say,she is something like a class 4 or 5
horse always eat grass causing punters to lose monies.:)

..Ah Tiongs' are NOthings; wait tiLL you see how far & wiDe Ah Nehs spits !..:D:eek:

why they speak so loudly.

stupid tiong. the only good thing tiong do is lie on bed with legs wide open.

I dun understand why some PRCs and Vietnamese like to flip their hp when talking. They can't hear without facing the speaker?

ah tiongs are freaking smelly. that's one thing i can't stand about them. feels as if they haven't bathed for like eons. especially whenever i head to the west area..... knn so smelly everywhere

Its a delicate situation at the western area.. I know because I work there.. Colorful mixtures of Kelings, Banglas, Ah Tiongs, Pinoys and Indon labourers contributed to the awkward putrid smell..

Complain so much for fuck. We're descendants of the Dragon. Be proud of that.