Serious Whose side will Lee Hsien Loong take?

Singapore unfortunately cannot sit idle. I know one mainlander here in Singapore who told me that China has a claim on Singapore because Cheng Ho came here and its a Chinese Island. Fellow went on to tell me eventually Singapore will join China nothing we can do about it

That dickless man was an envoy of the Ming dynasty. Nothing to do with the commie thugs.

Besides, when it comes to 'reclaiming lost territory', Russia is sitting on plenty of land that used to be part of China. But of course, the cowardly Tiongs are very meek when it comes to dealing with the Russians.

Tiongs can chat plenty of shit, 打口炮, and churn out nationalist propaganda on Wechat, Weibo, Sina, CGTN, TikTok etc. Those only work on the Tiongs living within the Great Firewall and a handful of morons living outside it. :wink:

That dickless man was an envoy of the Ming dynasty. Nothing to do with the commie thugs.

Besides, when it comes to 'reclaiming lost territory', Russia is sitting on plenty of land that used to be part of China. But of course, the cowardly Tiongs are very meek when it comes to dealing with the Russians.

Tiongs can chat plenty of shit, 打口炮, and churn out nationalist propaganda on Wechat, Weibo, Sina, CGTN, TikTok etc. Those only work on the Tiongs living within the Great Firewall and a handful of morons living outside it. :wink:

its the basis of the tiong claims this admiral claimed it for china donkey years ago so now they are entitled to it. Thing is they really think Singapore is a part of China almost like a Taiwan

Invite the commies navy commander n us navy commanders to sit down n talk in , Kopitiam style.

If things cannot be resolve, just kidnapped them n force Xi n trump to sit down n talk.

You sit on the fence, you kena jialat from both sides.

If Lee Hsien Loong thinks playing the role of a 'neutral peacemaker' is going to help, he'll be in for a rude shock. :cool:

knowing this useless imbecile, he will screw it up whether he side US or China, even if he remain neutral, he will still screw things up.
as a long time neutral i think better side US lah, China is nothing but trouble, they are like a bunch of locusts,

SG has no better option than to reject China's claims.

Because if Vietnam, Malaysia and Philipines wins this, they will carve out the sea amongst them and SG ships will not pass for being the coward.

ASEAN in SCS.jpg

One can only talk about codes of conduct when you have only enough cash and military might to enforce and the aggressor has no choice but to listen to you.

A few decade back, world leaders will fly into Singapore and look for LKY specially and talk to him and seek advice or just to show respect to this man. Fast forward to 2020, even if he is still around he won't be of much of a source of respect anymore these days.

Times have change. Either Asean bands around with US and or the North Asian Neighbour. They will be squash by the mighty dragon.