Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,891 Points 113 Sep 16, 2013 #1 Ya who is this cool dude with the hat, looks very fashionable.
Y yourlaubu Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 996 Points 0 Sep 16, 2013 #2 joetys said: Ya who is this cool dude with the hat, looks very fashionable. Click to expand... you mean the guy in white?
joetys said: Ya who is this cool dude with the hat, looks very fashionable. Click to expand... you mean the guy in white?
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,628 Points 113 Sep 16, 2013 #3 nah, she cajoled her grand-daughter to put on stylo-mylo glassless orange spectacles to match her auntie parachute undies to look cool
nah, she cajoled her grand-daughter to put on stylo-mylo glassless orange spectacles to match her auntie parachute undies to look cool
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,450 Points 113 Sep 16, 2013 #4 I bet these porlumpars will put this photo in their living room and brag about it to visiting guests.
I bet these porlumpars will put this photo in their living room and brag about it to visiting guests.
StarshipTroopers Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2012 Messages 478 Points 0 Sep 16, 2013 #5 Little girl : Mummy, what is that uncle doing?
Jlokta Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Feb 1, 2012 Messages 2,647 Points 0 Sep 16, 2013 #6 laksaboy said: I bet these porlumpars will put this photo in their living room and brag about it to visiting guests. Click to expand... Nope, i think they'll put it on the altar, worshipped with incense every single day.
laksaboy said: I bet these porlumpars will put this photo in their living room and brag about it to visiting guests. Click to expand... Nope, i think they'll put it on the altar, worshipped with incense every single day.
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Sep 16, 2013 #7 How come all of them 'so pretty'...I thought they just 'closed the door(s)'???
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,798 Points 113 Sep 16, 2013 #8 halsey02 said: How come all of them 'so pretty'...I thought they just 'closed the door(s)'??? Click to expand... Dun be so liddat lah, people can't help the way they look.............................
halsey02 said: How come all of them 'so pretty'...I thought they just 'closed the door(s)'??? Click to expand... Dun be so liddat lah, people can't help the way they look.............................
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Sep 16, 2013 #9 jw5 said: Dun be so liddat lah, people can't help the way they look............................. Click to expand... No wonder, Sear looks remarkable
jw5 said: Dun be so liddat lah, people can't help the way they look............................. Click to expand... No wonder, Sear looks remarkable
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Sep 16, 2013 #10 joetys said: Ya who is this cool dude with the hat, looks very fashionable. Click to expand... Reminds me of the lau uncle who used to fry carrot cakes at the old Tiong Bahru market....
joetys said: Ya who is this cool dude with the hat, looks very fashionable. Click to expand... Reminds me of the lau uncle who used to fry carrot cakes at the old Tiong Bahru market....
GeylangPimp Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2013 Messages 130 Points 0 Sep 16, 2013 #11 I like his hat. Always wears a similar one doing my rounds in Geylang.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Sep 16, 2013 #12 Why specky tiko guy has his thumb on girl's boob? Last edited: Sep 16, 2013