• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who's next on the chopping board?

i wonder which hooleey sacrificial lamb would be next to be on the chopping board?

botak from REN CI was finished and done. before everyone could digest it, along comes the news about KONG HEE FATT CHOY.

who would be next? joseph prince or lawrence khong?

could it be a devious plot to confiscate the wealth accumulated from all these hooley organisations?

if there were troubles brewing, gov should have nipped the bud long ago. it is rumoured that ISD agents were deployed to mingle amongst the worshippers.

so who's next?:rolleyes:

this was a "theory" that popped out during a talking cock lim kopi session.

sounds very intriguing.:rolleyes:

Next will be temple. Because gov eyeing for donation tax. Many temple PIC and advisor also driving luxury car.

all these fattened up holy cows are now ripe for slaughtering by the gov who might be needing money - lots of it especially from the astronomical losses we keep reading from.:p

so if you are rich and famous, you better file your taxes properly...and give your cut to the HakkaLee Regime to play Casino in Foreign Banks...

otherwise they will be on to you...LOL! :D

don't worry. it's sometime a blessing for being poor. lesser problems, lesser headache and lesser anxiety. :D

What is up with this 'Bob Sim Kheng Hwee'?
Not related to the topic.

But back to TS' question, most likely will be Prince. His extravagant lifestyle will bring up lots of green eyes.

What is up with this 'Bob Sim Kheng Hwee'?
Not related to the topic.

But back to TS' question, most likely will be Prince. His extravagant lifestyle will bring up lots of green eyes.

are pastor and monk suppose to live such lavish lifestyle? the convicted monk was reported to having country club membership. he even sponsored his personal aide as supplementary member.

in sin min's report today. its headline cried out loud: MONK RUINED HIS CAREER FOR ONE MAN. (translated fr chinese)

this bring us back to one very controversial question:

DO GOD & BUDDHA MAKETH PASTOR AND MONK RICH? or do they help themselves by exploiting the teachings in such a way to make a fortune out of it?

next even more important question:

do the believers, worshippers or followers base their faith in those pastor and monk more than the teachings and willingly allowing themselves to be an "accomplice" to prosper (or prosper themselves along with) their pastor or monk with their ignorance?

What about that temple in China town that is supposing to be housing the relics of Buddha tooth but debunked by expert to be the tooth of a cow? Heard the public actually donated lots of gold to the temple. And best part, the chief monk I heard is a PRC.

not only the abbot but most if not ALL the monks are PRCs.

there used to be 8 prc monks under botak. after the mind boggling trial, all the pretty young monks had mysterously disappeared from the info board.

methinks they can't help it, because of the huge population density and mega churches, it's really easy to be super rich when everybody donates 10% of their income to the church of 10-20K people.

it is how the church manages and redistribute the money back to the population that really makes the difference....

same case as PAP Hakka Lee Regime.....

gabramen mandates collection of taxes from the population....now they have billions in their coffers....

but they dun want to give back to society, but prefer to throw away your billions to the angmo banks....

poor in wealth redistribution causing wide GINI index...

see the similarity? :D

during the Jesus' time, beside JUDAS ISCARIOT, none of the disciples were rich. all were humble and went about spread the simple gospel of LOVE.

how could it have evolved to be very materialistic and egoistic now? horse-faced sun was questioned about her sense of exposed fashion. she is a wife, a mother and a dubious pastor now-no-pastor later. so is she a pastor lst and using that as stepping stone to be "entertainer" later?

did she make a name in taiwan and later hollywood? hollywood - seriously, is she really that kind of hollywood or hooleeyhood "material"?

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

First you claim to be a Buddhist monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

You stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

You bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

You called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

You also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

You steal others forum password!

You tried to con a forummer's property!

You tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

You cursed an old man at his death bed!

You tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

You betrayed Elsie by playing another man's backside behind her back!!!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PWVhn-ckIcE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

You are next!

It started with Durai. He got minimum punishment. Next comes botak who also got a token punishment. Now KHFC, not to worry, just a token punishment too. All these people have strong connections. Some mini ster also part of CHC so no worries. Moreover they got so many law ears on their board.

religions would probably lead in this new-age business. all there is needed is an ENTITY, pepper it with some exaggeration and spice it up with more live drama during congregation and wowla! another super money spinner is born.

it shows the emptiness of many souls desperately seeking for divine answer to fill the void.

COC would be targeting all the big trees ripe for wood gathering. perhaps the excessive resources and intense followings accumulated by such religious organisation could pose a threat to the societal peace.