• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who would you rather be your friend in real life? jw5 or GoldenDragon?

Please be honest.

• Total voters

rurouni

If not for my religious beliefs in real life, I would probably choose jw5. :o

I would choose GoldenDragon. :p

Where is the "All of the above" option?

MCQ error.

Answer is : "All of the above"

Never trust GD. Same with Narong the Sarong. Both are crooks,

My vote goes to JW5.

Fuck you.u a 2 head snake.
U see other bros fighting instead of stopping.
U grad this chance too seek attention n at same time stir more shit.u a bastard son of a whore.fuck you
If not for my religious beliefs in real life, I would probably choose jw5. :o

Fuck you.u a 2 head snake.
U see other bros fighting instead of stopping.
U grad this chance too seek attention n at same time stir more shit.u a bastard son of a whore.fuck you

Fuck your mother :oIo:

inside your mummy chibai can?
gong chibai fucktard :oIo:

U that fat ah meng...
Bo ji bo lan jiao.
Wan talk...talk more man.
Hide in your smelly mother pantie n kpkb.
I at geylang any time waiting for u.

Limpeh waiting for u.......waiting for u.

U Reach geylang liao.any lorong also can .
pm me i com over for u.

U that fat ah meng...
Bo ji bo lan jiao.
Wan talk...talk more man.
Hide in your smelly mother pantie n kpkb.
I at geylang any time waiting for u.

ahmeng your papa ah.
everyday ahmeng here and there.
got balls go fuck your mother
gongest chibai moniker im this whole forum :D

oh wait... for u :oIo:

whahahahahaha:D

sui boh? like ahmeng hor! :D