• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who will pay for the ambulance charges if you saw someone accident

ykhuser

scence 1: who will pay for the ambulance charges if you saw motorbike skid and injuried himself. you decided to call for an ambulance.

scence 2: if you call for the ambulance , the victim decided he need not go hospital, he left the scence before the arrival of the ambulance.who pay?

10 years ago i believed 1 trip of ambulance service is S$70.
any one knows the rate now?

I thought all these while it was the victim who pay for it should he decide to follow them to hospital:D

scence 1: who will pay for the ambulance charges if you saw motorbike skid and injuried himself. you decided to call for an ambulance.

scence 2: if you call for the ambulance , the injuried motorcyclist decided he need not go hospital, he left the scence before the arrival of the ambulance.who pay?

Brother, you begin to sound more like Fishypie :o

Be careful of your ass :D

Brother, you begin to sound more like Fishypie :o

Be careful of your ass :D

Since day01 i have toLd TS about the simiLarities' in our posting styLes; which is not easy to comeby..:):D

Whoever pays,

It is LKY and his cockroaches in white who will get the money.
Very very clear.
Thats what Singkies get for having no balls and voting them in again and again

Moral of the story is, don't be a kaypoh chee :D

Somebody calling me?

kaypoh ever saw man on the floor in the HDB carpark from my HDB flat. kaypoh call the ambulance and the chap on the other side asked for my details & what I saw. I gave lor - name, NRIC, address & telephone number etc.

The ambulance came a short while later and send the man to somewhere. kaypoh never receive any ambulance bill.

scence 2: if you call for the ambulance , the victim decided he need not go hospital, he left the scence before the arrival of the ambulance.who pay?

I know that, if you see a stray animal, dog, cat, don't know, 'stray RC members' ( ha ha), you call the SPCA or AVA, you have to pay them to take the animal, especially SPCA.

But if you see a major accident & needs an ambulance, that is civic duty, one shouldn't be paying for the ambulance, right? but in SINGapore, you get to pay..is not alarming!.

99 bucks now ah

If you heart burn and suka suka call ambulance, sure kenna pay. If involved in accident, you would not see the $99 bill in there, since our medical bills are already inflated. Enjoy your ambulance trip, its the citizen right.

If it is a real emergency case, there is no charge.

There was once I called for ambulance for an emergency case at home. We were never charged for that.

Btw I am not related to any politician, in case some chumps here started sprouting crap.

knn.go chinatown lim chee guan buy ba kwa.no queue very happy. go carpark..see 2 china mei mei in white near my car. i double quick step fast leg fast hand run there.but tool ate.the mei mei issue 1 summon.nb.

btw dont know why issue and check parking coupon must pair out buddy system.waste of man power

knn.go chinatown lim chee guan buy ba kwa.no queue very happy. go carpark..see 2 china mei mei in white near my car. i double quick step fast leg fast hand run there.but tool ate.the mei mei issue 1 summon.nb.

btw dont know why issue and check parking coupon must pair out buddy system.waste of man power

They scare you pull them into the car lah. Buddy system allows one to shout for help :D