who molested who?

lianbeng

yesterday in sardine-packed mrt can a super fat woman squeezed her way thru n stood right in front of me. and she kept looking back towards me coz her fat butt was resting on the hardened front of my jeans. as the trained moved n jerked my didi was actually rubbing her butt then...shoot!!!...i came and exploded inside my jeans. sibehsong ah!:)
so who molested who? lianbeng confused liao.:confused:

yesterday in sardine-packed mrt can a super fat woman squeezed her way thru n stood right in front of me. and she kept looking back towards me coz her fat butt was resting on the hardened front of my jeans. as the trained moved n jerked my didi was actually rubbing her butt then...shoot!!!...i came and exploded inside my jeans. sibehsong ah!:)

No standard leh. This type of porky you also can shoot. :D I cannot even stand.

If its me in this situation, I will say loudly but politely to the person behind/beside me:

"excuse me, can you pls shift alittle bit so that I have more space. The pig in front thinks I'm molesting her"

If its me in this situation, I will say loudly but politely to the person behind/beside me:

"excuse me, can you pls shift alittle bit so that I have more space. The pig in front thinks I'm molesting her"

1. me too!
2. equally shocked that beng kor goes for some big fat arse leh.

Beng Bro, I fon't think you molested her.. She was the one who itchy backside tryin to gain your attention..

This kind of fat gals also love takin the opportunity to flaunt their themselves.. I got nothin against Fat gals but KNN, I hate these kind of fatsos that think they very super Chio.. My old Tampines place got this ugly fat Minah.. Loves wearing G string and short skirts and showin off her stupid Tribal tatoos.. On certain nites, she really looks like a Pig in a skirt.. The Malay boys there called her Baby Elephant..This type of fat gals very good to be a punching bag..

Bro zeddy ... I think they called her Babi Elephant ...

lianbeng was trapped like sandwich in between leh. in front this tua pui karchng rubbing my kukujiao behind got 2 tua nehneh massaging my back leh.:D

Bro zeddy ... I think they called her Babi Elephant ...

Ha..Ha..Ha.. She really one babi lah, Bro.. Height 1.6 and her weight is around 90KG..!!! :eek: Not kidding you about her stats.. She think she one hot stuff in the whole neighborhood.. Last time her ex BF riding Honda Wave.. I pity the bike each time she seat pillion on it.. :D

lianbeng was trapped like sandwich in between leh. in front this tua pui karchng rubbing my kukujiao behind got 2 tua nehneh massaging my back leh.:D

1. aiyoh!
2. no wonder mah.
3. you did not mention the behind thing leh.
4. i bet it was the behind thing rubbing you that turned you up!
5. hahaha!

At the time you came, did you moan out loud or did you suppress the sound?

I think Sinkie law, women can be charged for molesting men meh?

Microsoft wanted to congrat u...coz if sperm seep thru...u will b a father bery soon...:D:p

you're prone to premature ejaculation. you need to exercise control of your cumming.

Clone noted the train must have jerked very violently.

Clone was also called a 色狼 last night. No big deal lah! lol

Clone noted the train must have jerked very violently.

Clone was also called a 色狼 last night. No big deal lah! lol
ze train jerked 4 u? ...

watz ur story? ... tel us mor! ...

fat-ugly-girl-non-nude-pictures.jpg