Who is this kan bu SEAH HOCK RONG har?

yes he looks like turd from coffee

hahahahhaaaaa, rec'd message for this post

LAO CHEEBYE. DONT TALK COCK HERE LAH.SEAH HOCK RONG YOUR FATHER AMY CHEONG YOUR MOTHER IS IT?FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE. USELESS DOG.YOUR MOTHER DIE WITH EYES OPEN BECAUSE OF A WIMP DOG SON LIKE U.U CHEEBYE KAN BU KUM LAN KIA.WHOLE FAMILY DIE ....

Hello Hock Rong, paiseh that i no reply your clone personal pm. becos too busy painting your laubu chee bye. strange. recently your bitchy laubu keep asking me to tear her chow chee bye. i chin chai lor. but can you dont peep when i tearing your mother chow chee bye. next time i fuck your laubu finish already then, let u fuck your own laubu lor..

hehehee

Seah Hock Rong is the public face of PAP supporters. If you support PAP, you probably look like him, or worse.

This nigger is related to vincent sear aka ramseth. So odd that they never acknowledged one another in the forum.

all seah's and sear's are related, including seah chiong neh neh and nicole. everytime i have a seared tuna salad, i fondly think of them. ;)

You nigger it's sear hock rong not seah and its been established he's related to ah ram

Hello Hock Rong, paiseh that i no reply your clone personal pm. becos too busy painting your laubu chee bye. strange. recently your bitchy laubu keep asking me to tear her chow chee bye. i chin chai lor. but can you dont peep when i tearing your mother chow chee bye. next time i fuck your laubu finish already then, let u fuck your own laubu lor..

hehehee

you are so foul and so vulgar
so obscene and so low down
your vulval mouth is filth
your brain nothing but shit and m&d
really shameless ..pity your mother

The Kopi Team got awarded... Congratulation!!!:D

This one?

searwarrior.jpg