Who is the Samster who watches porn regularly on Bus No. 663?

Watching porn on your device is not a crime, as long as you do not blast the audio and let everyone around you hear it.

If you don't like it, move away or avert/close your eyes.

In some other countries, they are giving blowjobs or injecting drugs inside public transport.

From what I know, watching porno is not a crime.

However if u download them and save it, it is a crime .

U leeport to Bus Driver ... but what can that poor Bus Driver do? what can SBS do? what can SPF do? All oso siao siao lan lan only can remind that samster to use earphone and headphones to watch ... and probably sponsor him to use the "no-peep" screen sticker so kaypohs like the comprain king cannot see and stir sai .... :roflmao:

Watching porn on your device is not a crime, as long as you do not blast the audio and let everyone around you hear it.

If you don't like it, move away or avert/close your eyes.

In some other countries, they are giving blowjobs or injecting drugs inside public transport.
Caring ish sharing mah

U leeport to Bus Driver ... but what can that poor Bus Driver do? what can SBS do? what can SPF do? All oso siao siao lan lan only can remind that samster to use earphone and headphones to watch ... and probably sponsor him to use the "no-peep" screen sticker so kaypohs like the comprain king cannot see and stir sai .... :roflmao:
Bus driver will ask him to send him the link.

Stomper asked the woman to move away so that he can join the uncle to watch the porn together.

Stomper is a bloody kaypoh. This has nothing to do with him, and he wants to kick up a fuss. Fucking retarded self-righteous do-gooder, must be a Christian!:biggrin: BTW, that's not me watching porn on the bus.

Harnor! As if ask him to watch together

The only way to watch porn is lie in bed with a box of tissues and bottle of baby oil and a bath towel under your backside.

Watch until shoik shiok rubba some warm baby oil on your cock and shoot out when you come to a cock standing scene.

No need to tell her I love you to your wife or need to pay money for the special.

The only way to watch porn is lie in bed with a box of tissues and bottle of baby oil and a bath towel under your backside.

Watch until shoik shiok rubba some warm baby oil on your cock and shoot out when you come to a cock standing scene.

No need to tell her I love you to your wife or need to pay money for the special.

Porn is for teenage boys and those in their 20s. Once you're over 30, if you're still into porn, it means that you've not fuck enough. Should go and fuck more women rather than watch such garbage and fantasied.

Let them enjoy themselves and leave them alone.

he is signaling to all the AMDLs around him that he full ready for long lo piaking sessions .... his size oso shown to them for assessments .... legal Angmohland smart move. :whistling: