• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Is The Real Pimp (Big Boss) Behind Pimp Tang Boon Thiew ?SBF Bros Track Him Down!

Re: Who Is The Real Pimp (Big Boss) Behind Pimp Tang Boon Thiew ?SBF Bros Track Him D

another want -to-be-spoon-fed sinkies..

why got so many such sinkies here?

Raiders

Re: Who Is The Real Pimp (Big Boss) Behind Pimp Tang Boon Thiew ?SBF Bros Track Him D

Bros , Lets Track the Big Boss Behind Tang Boon Thiew !!!

Dont think there is a need for a big boss lah. This type of business anyone can do. Low/NO Costs Involved.

wikiphile

Even if there is a syndicate behind Tang Boon Thiew, i am not helping you to track down your rivals for free.

B

BCR101

Big names like Howard Shaw would not buy Tang Boon Thiew.
There must be a Another unseen Boss .
Tang may just be the FRONT .

Kinana

One of the clients or friend sust introduce to Howard la, no need unseen boss. You watched too many conspiracy movies.

B

BCR101

Simple SPF will extract bit by bit from this pimp Tang

you think too much.....might as well say how come that mata chap never do intel before go call chicken.
Mediacorpse pimp also an unknown. SIA pimp also unknown only that he is ex-crew. Likewise for pimps for beauty paegent, models, social escorts etc.

perhaps only sultan of brunei can afford to have HG boss as his pimp.....or OBS who has his own underlings to do the dirty work......maybe howard shaw got assistants as well but eventually traced back to him.

B

BCR101

Ok. Noted. How come no Pictures of this Swiss national mr Buergin . why spf locked him up since Tue nite ? Why bail guarantor must be sgporean ?

B

BCR101

ST reported that the latest x 4 men did not
fingered Tang Boon Thiew because they go direct to the girl.
Funny sitiuation here. u mean Howard and Buergin and Chua and Goh
know the ground so well ???

B

BCR101

is someone trying to protect Tang's Boss ???

ST reported that the latest x 4 men did not
fingered Tang Boon Thiew because they go direct to the girl.
Funny sitiuation here. u mean Howard and Buergin and Chua and Goh
know the ground so well ???

Bro you never call FL before?
Smart whores will give your their personal contacts promise discount to cut out OKT.

Probably her ex clients pass contact to the 4.
I guess a few on the list know each other.

Ok. Noted. How come no Pictures of this Swiss national mr Buergin . why spf locked him up since Tue nite ? Why bail guarantor must be sgporean ?
Bailor can be PR is its next of kin.....this guy probably got no sinkie friends or dun want to let anyone know of his arrest.....

B

BCR101

Then this Girl will be very very rich
now. Many of past clients will offer
her money to shut her mouth .
When 80 or so involved you can be quite sure
there be another 100 or so gone undetected YET !!!

Then this Girl will be very very rich
now. Many of past clients will offer
her money to shut her mouth .
When 80 or so involved you can be quite sure
there be another 100 or so gone undetected YET !!!
ya true....actually 80 arrest but only 48 charged so far also abit suspicious liao.
say some never had intercourse with her.....knn ghost then believe

B

BCR101

Just like President Bill Clinton who denied
smoking Ganja. Clintin : ' i did Not inhale ' : wahahahaha!!!

Raiders

Bro you never call FL before?
Smart whores will give your their personal contacts promise discount to cut out OKT.

Probably her ex clients pass contact to the 4.
I guess a few on the list know each other.

You're probably right brother. Read thaty the principal and the teacher are actually chiong buddies. So not a surprise if these few people actually knew each other.

B

BCR101

Like that jilat for those who go direct and
not detected or pending investigation now. Young girl
at her age always keep track of her activities .

B

BCR101

Bailor can be PR is its next of kin.....this guy probably got no sinkie friends or dun want to let anyone know of his arrest.....

Swiss Embassy in Sgp sleeping or what ???
Disgraceful lah !