• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Is The Moron In SMRT That Sanction This Purchase?

I remembered some goons put TVs inside the buses not long ago.
It died a natural death after awhile.....wonder how much that project cost?

That TV project lasted for quite a number of years actually. Just that the reception sucks. I don't know why they removed it.

Raiders let me ask you

Who did you vote for?

Raiders let me ask you

Who did you vote for?

2 times for the workers party when I stayed in Hougang and 1 time against LHL when he shifted part of Hougang to AMK. Forgot which party stood against LHL liao. But I still voted for the opposition.

2 times for the workers party when i stayed in hougang and 1 time against lhl when he shifted part of hougang to amk. Forgot which party stood against lhl liao. But i still voted for the opposition.

steady poom pee pee

Brother, what software u use ah? Why is it that when you quoted me, all my capital letters become small letters? :p

Fuxx man, I also don't understand. Some times like this some times its ok. Using Firefox la on my Mac Air. Damn sianz la.

Another stupid bus. This bus use for boxing? :D

xgZ16SX.jpg

No lah, that is for the passengers on wheelchairs who will be assisted by the bus captain there.

I know lah. But brother, how often do you see even 1 wheelchair in the bus, let alone 2?

Bus new also complain.

Bus old also complain.

Singaporeans dunno how to give thanks for all these blessings we received?

I know lah. But brother, how often do you see even 1 wheelchair in the bus, let alone 2?

That beside the point, so that wheelchair bound ppl cannot kpkb only public transport is taxi.

I want those leyland bus to return.

Have never seen 2, seen 1 a few times.
But it's good that they have this service and things like ramps too.
It's about time that the authorities walked the talk about trying to be first world.
Even if there are no wheelchair passengers, it's quite comfortable to stand there, as the padding is soft. ;)