Knn cb i really love it.
1. My business is under Essential Services and i don't employ foreigners. Steady pom pee pee bo ! .......... I pay a bit more they're more responsible i got more free time why so greedy ?! Song sial ! /rofl
2. The streets are so empty it's a relief and pleasure to drive like in 70s. The flora is blooming along the streets, sidewalks and entire cuntry, you haven't notice ?
3. Many of my favourite restaurants are open this is from Joyden at Stadium give a call no need enter carpark reach there they bring down to the front lobby car porch lol.............. XO Crab bee hoon etc.
4. I don't drink, smoke, gamble or even buy 4D, or Hang flower etc only Tantra and haircut is all i need.
Why do i need to vote PAP out ? Out of pity for the 30% kpkb low IQ lazy mofos or is it actually the jealous Malaysians or Foreign trash here posting thrash and stewpig disgusting posts like how you fuck your own mother or sister ? Teochew unker Low TK will scold you 'Yaosiu tong bor ming' ! (Mother fuckers face !)
SG got cheap labour, free computer course etc etc at Community Centers, S$50 bucks or maybe more nowadays can register business. Lots of upgrading and grants for SME. What more do you want ?
CPF nice what, your boss upsize your contribution ! The minimum sum for the old is actually from your Bosses contribution. CPF can use to buy properties and shares ! Why you don't have or can't issit ? lol..........
Huat Ah ! more knnbccb to come ?!
Tested
Asymptomatic or clinical fit positives of 28,038 cases with 22 deaths which about half is imported or already with existing ailments over a 3 months period with critical conditions lessen from an all time high of 29 to now 16.
PAP Banzai ~~ !
http://joyden.com.sg/our-concepts/joyden-seafood.php?id=1kUgW6vhhWayEemgstcvZIWFJUkNORxtklvPEtcqerM=