Why not ? Easily can buy $250 worth of grocery at NTUC and eat $250 worth tze-char at approved kopitiam on the same day okay ?Siao ah.. It's split into $250 for supermart and $250 for hawker/food court, how to finish within 2 days? lol
Can lah, but who the hell would do that? These CDC vouchers are not bonuses and are supposedly a form of compensation given by Gov for us to cushion the effects of inflation for whole year.Why not ? Easily can buy $250 worth of grocery at NTUC and eat $250 worth tze-char at approved kopitiam on the same day okay ?
The whole point is to force you to spend more than you should by topping up with cash.unlike last time denomination all in $10 really insincere and inconvenient. example my usual purchase routine is bread and milk, i still need find other things to top up that difference forgo the loss
During the past 2 years, I finished my $500 within a month at hawker centres, wet markets and NTUC FairPrice. No point keeping these vouchers in case I forget to use them before the expiry date.Siao ah.. It's split into $250 for supermart and $250 for hawker/food court, how to finish within 2 days? lol
You will be collecting the "chicken wing" that the Govt is tossing back at you after they forcibly took your "whole chicken" earlier in the form of both direct and indirect taxation.i haven't collected
finish in a month is normal and understandable which means u are making good use of it in your essential purchase.During the past 2 years, I finished my $500 within a month at hawker centres, wet markets and NTUC FairPrice. No point keeping these vouchers in case I forget to use them before the expiry date.
The faster you spend them, the faster you beat inflation....finish in a month is normal and understandle which means u are making good use of it in your essential purchase.
But finish it in 2 days by splurging on extravagant purchase treating it like some generous bonus free money from the Gov is kum gong as it is not free but a form of reimbursement for inflation.
That ish a good observationThe faster you spend them, the faster you beat inflation....![]()
![]()
Digital version mah....very satik de wohDaft Sinkies are so happy to claim Tiong CCP style 粮票. Very good!
![]()
Digital version mah....very satik de woh
How many hawker stalls accept CDC voucher?Siao ah.. It's split into $250 for supermart and $250 for hawker/food court, how to finish within 2 days? lol