• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Do You Support? VOTE WISELY!

• PAP

Votes: 3 25.0%
  • PAP & WP

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • WP

Votes: 4 33.3%
  • WP, SDP, NSP and other Oppo Parties

Votes: 4 33.3%
  • SDP

Votes: 1 8.3%

• Total voters

I cast the inaugural vote...hehehe....

Vote Opposition Until PAP becomes opposition.

Vote Opposition if you wanna chance to see your CPF.
Vote PAP CONFIRM NO CHANCE!

Huat ah!

xingguy

PAP will have to go.

10552407_1689283634631148_8826716604358577031_n.jpg

CloneHunter

Vote Wisely....and honestly....

Lao Gao.... do u mean...

If Vote:
Option 1 ... no chance see CPF
Option 2 ... still no chance see CPF
Option 3 ... got chance but no certainty
Option 4 ... got better chance with a little more certainty
Option 5 ... got best chance with much more certainty

Then why dun you vote Option 5 ???

Lao Gao.... do u mean...

If Vote:
Option 1 ... no chance see CPF
Option 2 ... still no chance see CPF
Option 3 ... got chance but no certainty
Option 4 ... got better chance with a little more certainty
Option 5 ... got best chance with much more certainty

Then why dun you vote Option 5 ???

No single party should run this country as it will be another PAP and Sinkies will suffer again.
Got it? :biggrin: