Who do u think is the better opposition leader?

For all we know, he could be the opposition leader before he becomes the PM. :p

this should be the new tradition of our future Prime Minister.

In order to be a Prime Minister, they need to start from being an opposition leader and fight for more benefits for Sinkies.

I love to see you post.. you are always so angry.
you are one more angry post to a heart attack...

and to help you get there..

You illiterate, puss filled sheep bollock, go and fuck yourself you inbred. :D

Nabei CHEEBYE Knn pap IB dun even know who Malcolm X and Martin Luthur King Jr.?

I love to see you post.. you are always so angry.
you are one more angry post to a heart attack...

and to help you get there..

You illiterate, puss filled sheep bollock, go and fuck yourself you inbred. :D

Heart attack?
Lky and his son die first before me....haha
I want to spread my anger to as many sinkies as possible....
You can't stop the inevitable.....PAP's time up

my fellow PAP supporter...

dontneed to be pessimistic, i am sure the WP will be obliterated before the PAP. :)

For all we know, he could be the opposition leader before he becomes the PM. :p