• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who benefited most/least from the table tennis medals?

The career of sports people are rather short.

Many have to retire when they reach 30s.

Take it easy man.

The career of sports people are rather short.

Many have to retire when they reach 30s.

Take it easy man.

Kongsimi? What has this got to do with the subject of the thread?:)Who benefitted most from the tons of money spent?

Maybe the question to ask is -

What have the following benefit from all the money spent:
STTA
Singapore
Local Players?

Should I have added Lee Bee Wah?
:rolleyes:

Singapore is the sucker paying those good money for the extreme short term gain - a moment of glory (if any).

:confused:Glory:confused:

People laughing behind sinkies back. Saying sinkies use PRC backside skin tissue to graft on sinkies face.:(

No confused man. Glory come with a bracket - with the qualification "if any" hoh. Sarkarstick you know.

Only sucker Singapore will do that.

People laughing behind sinkies back. Saying sinkies use PRC backside skin tissue to graft on sinkies face.:(

Kana people laugh at us like that song boh??

Our Leegime only know how to tui our lian. We are being laughed at when we started the Suzhou Industrial Park. We are really kong kum.

Now the ah tiong in PRC are laughing at us for making it so easy to go sinkieland for cari makan and giving out PR like a POS. Like that song boh?