A Argonath Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 11, 2010 Messages 58 Points 0 Jan 3, 2013 #21 Wrong. It's the PAP.
kongsimi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 15, 2012 Messages 1,618 Points 0 Jan 4, 2013 #22 The career of sports people are rather short. Many have to retire when they reach 30s. Take it easy man.
The career of sports people are rather short. Many have to retire when they reach 30s. Take it easy man.
R rover2sg Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2010 Messages 474 Points 18 Jan 4, 2013 #23 kongsimi said: The career of sports people are rather short. Many have to retire when they reach 30s. Take it easy man. Click to expand... Kongsimi? What has this got to do with the subject of the thread?Who benefitted most from the tons of money spent?
kongsimi said: The career of sports people are rather short. Many have to retire when they reach 30s. Take it easy man. Click to expand... Kongsimi? What has this got to do with the subject of the thread?Who benefitted most from the tons of money spent?
R rover2sg Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2010 Messages 474 Points 18 Jan 4, 2013 #24 Maybe the question to ask is - What have the following benefit from all the money spent: STTA Singapore Local Players? Should I have added Lee Bee Wah?
Maybe the question to ask is - What have the following benefit from all the money spent: STTA Singapore Local Players? Should I have added Lee Bee Wah?
G goondusamy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2012 Messages 98 Points 33 Jan 4, 2013 #25 goondusamy said: Singapore is the sucker paying those good money for the extreme short term gain - a moment of glory (if any). Click to expand... Unrepented said: Glory People laughing behind sinkies back. Saying sinkies use PRC backside skin tissue to graft on sinkies face.:( Click to expand... No confused man. Glory come with a bracket - with the qualification "if any" hoh. Sarkarstick you know. Only sucker Singapore will do that.
goondusamy said: Singapore is the sucker paying those good money for the extreme short term gain - a moment of glory (if any). Click to expand... Unrepented said: Glory People laughing behind sinkies back. Saying sinkies use PRC backside skin tissue to graft on sinkies face.:( Click to expand... No confused man. Glory come with a bracket - with the qualification "if any" hoh. Sarkarstick you know. Only sucker Singapore will do that.
S SongBoh Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 3, 2013 Messages 167 Points 43 Jan 4, 2013 #26 Unrepented said: People laughing behind sinkies back. Saying sinkies use PRC backside skin tissue to graft on sinkies face.:( Click to expand... Kana people laugh at us like that song boh?? Our Leegime only know how to tui our lian. We are being laughed at when we started the Suzhou Industrial Park. We are really kong kum. Now the ah tiong in PRC are laughing at us for making it so easy to go sinkieland for cari makan and giving out PR like a POS. Like that song boh?
Unrepented said: People laughing behind sinkies back. Saying sinkies use PRC backside skin tissue to graft on sinkies face.:( Click to expand... Kana people laugh at us like that song boh?? Our Leegime only know how to tui our lian. We are being laughed at when we started the Suzhou Industrial Park. We are really kong kum. Now the ah tiong in PRC are laughing at us for making it so easy to go sinkieland for cari makan and giving out PR like a POS. Like that song boh?