Who are the MPs of AMK?

[h=2]<H2>PHOTOS: Fire hazard at void deck of HDB flat in Ang Mo Kio</H2>Posted by temasektimes on July 22, 2012
A netizen noticed wooden planks and pieces being littered all over the void deck of Blk 253 in Ang Mo Kio:

[/h][h=2]
220px-Lee_Hsien-Loong_-_World_Economic_Forum_Annual_Meeting_2012_cropped.jpg
[/h]
What do you think? *hee*hee*

My job is to let people tell me what they need and what they want - not tell me what they have done.

http://local.pap.org.sg/angmokio but please don't disturb them, it is not their job to give answers, but you pay them to give them answers! what do you think? I (really) don't know.!!:D

Kangaroo Court: You *don't* have to answer that question!
Pinky: I'll answer the question!
[to Peasants]
Pinky: You want answers?
Peasants: I think I'm entitled to.
Pinky: *You want answers?*
Peasants: *I want the truth!*
Pinky: *You can't handle the truth!*

Kangaroo Court: You *don't* have to answer that question!
Pinky: I'll answer the question!
[to Peasants]
Pinky: You want answers?
Peasants: I think I'm entitled to.
Pinky: *You want answers?*
Peasants: *I want the truth!*
Pinky: *You can't handle the truth!*

Pinky quoting PAPa words: "it is not for you to know"

The PM will ask his residents to give him answers on how to solve the mess at AMK block 253..

Pinky Loong please fall in at the void deck with broom and dustpan for your area cleaning.

Time to report for duty: 0500.

Pinky Loong please fall in at the void deck with broom and dustpan for your area cleaning.

Time to report for duty: 0500.

Wait till parliement is dissolved in 2016. We may jolly well see him doing just that, since already cried, said sorry....etc. Now what is left than to sweep the void deck with throngs of leeporters and porlumpas in toll ?

That's not fire hazard lah pundek. Small pieces of wood is just "debris"... for old folk to trip and sprain their ankles. Its not like they are storing gas cylinders downstairs or what... cheh...