no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,013 Points 113 Jul 26, 2011 #21 Akechi Mitsuhide said: Don't bother to find out unless you frequent only Geylang for prostitutes, are married. Click to expand... yup not goin to find out anyting. anyway im a bachelor, who care abt this checker.
Akechi Mitsuhide said: Don't bother to find out unless you frequent only Geylang for prostitutes, are married. Click to expand... yup not goin to find out anyting. anyway im a bachelor, who care abt this checker.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,968 Points 113 Jul 26, 2011 #22 no_faith said: yup not goin to find out anyting. anyway im a bachelor, who care abt this checker. Click to expand... But u got an irritating gf right? u say one hor................
no_faith said: yup not goin to find out anyting. anyway im a bachelor, who care abt this checker. Click to expand... But u got an irritating gf right? u say one hor................
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,013 Points 113 Jul 26, 2011 #23 jw5 said: But u got an irritating gf right? u say one hor................ Click to expand... split liao lah.
jw5 said: But u got an irritating gf right? u say one hor................ Click to expand... split liao lah.
Agoraphobic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 9,230 Points 63 Jul 27, 2011 #24 Dear Stomper: Would it make you feel any different if it said "Black Men are bigger and better?" Cheers!
Dear Stomper: Would it make you feel any different if it said "Black Men are bigger and better?" Cheers!
P psy83 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 25, 2011 Messages 1,854 Points 0 Jul 27, 2011 #25 Are they comparing chinese and ang mohs? If so then yes. But i think the author forgot about Africans.
Are they comparing chinese and ang mohs? If so then yes. But i think the author forgot about Africans.