• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

White men are bigger and better....

MarrickG

local_magazine_headline_attack_sporean_men-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer anaumi finds it insulting that a local magazine wrote 'white men are better'. It is offensive to Singaporean men says the STOMPer.

Said the STOMPer:

"I see this magazine in every shop I go.

"This is super offensive to the men in our country,

"They should make a public apology!"

That is ok because i don't have anything good to say about sinkie women / SPGs except that they are good for flings, ONS, affairs, quickies in the office etc.. but not as wives. They are nothing more than playthings to me. Foreign wives is the choice. :D

1. aiyoh!
2. white men are also bigger & betterer liars too.
3. just look at the newspapers mogul & his son.

That is ok because i don't have anything good to say about sinkie women / SPGs except that they are good for flings, ONS, affairs, quickies in the office etc.. but not as wives. They are nothing more than playthings to me. Foreign wives is the choice. :D
i cant disagree.:D

sinkie woman not shallow, tink again.

i cant disagree.:D

sinkie woman not shallow, tink again.

Tell me about it. I am a victim of sexual harassment and abuse by them. Takes two hands to clap. From those who single, already have Bfs, waiting to tie the knot, young wives, divorcees, MILFs. :eek::eek::D Not complaining though. :D

Last edited by a moderator:
You are a smart man.

Tell me about it. I am a victim of sexual harassment and abuse by them. Takes two hands to clap. From those who single, already have Bfs, waiting to tie the knot, young wives, divorcees, MILFs. :eek::eek::D Not complaining though. :D
lucky u lor.:D
dey like excitement dun dey?:D

Sinkie women have to ask themselves this. Apart from good companionship, how are they going to make good wives when they..

Naggy.
Can't cook.
Need maids to do house chores.
Think about shopping all day.
Some are not creative and open to ideas and are dead fishes in bed.
Doesn't take care of her figure after giving birth.

feel free to add...

:D

behave like Angie?:eek:

Angie of Geylang Checker and her female volunteers are fated to become lonely old women since they have chosen to continue their vicious cycle and deepening their hatred for men instead of picking up and moving on. :D

Hypocrite who removed donations from her blog but has a donation box in her new forum. :D

new forum? wtf.:eek:

Don't bother to find out unless you frequent only Geylang for prostitutes, are married. Membership there is really pathetic. Like ghost town :D
Saw some member complained about their posts moderated and deleted. A forum that is only one sided. Don't have to register as member. To view their "secret" pics section, you need at least 50 posts with conditions. Pathetic. :D

singaporean women are not dead fish, i have tried many while im here.

they provide great companion, wild and do not expect anything in return but they prefer to marry singaporean men after their wild days. i have no complaint.

Yeah these soft soft ones you can try having them as home makers without any knowledge in cooking. Must teach them not to be a DEAD FISH IN BED. :D

singaporean women are not dead fish, i have tried many while im here.

they provide great companion, wild and do not expect anything in return but they prefer to marry singaporean men after their wild days. i have no complain.

Yeah these soft soft ones you can try having them as home makers without any knowledge in cooking. Must teach them not to be a DEAD FISH IN BED. :D