• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Whistler Goh also allowed to travel while out on bail

Re: Edward Whistler compares himself with Julius Caesar and Alexandra the Great

Worst combination possible. Gigantic ego with a fuckface. With that plus his grandiose name he is guaranteed to be unforgettable in a way he did not intend.

no mah, in this he's really living up to his name.

steady poon pi pi, in this case, Edward poon pi pi. :D

KNN take foto still need to do sizing. NS is destroying Sinkies in more ways than one. :rolleyes:

Wah lao.... he is a katek ayam! But short man, long cock....

3.jpg

Actually this Whistler guy is very short eh?

I mean his height.

Wah lao.... he is a katek ayam! But short man, long cock....

How do you know he has a long cock? You gave him a BJ?

springsingaporeaward1.jpg

Tee hee! An award for being a child fucker!

3.jpg

Actually this Whistler guy is very short eh?

I mean his height.

Maybe the other three champions were wearing high heels or platform shoes.

whistler-aziz.jpg

Nan beh! Look at all hypocrites in this forum. So they all have never call chicken before???

This self-inflated guy EWhistlerG with such big ambitions should have gone for cleopatra!

Nan beh! Look at all hypocrites in this forum. So they all have never call chicken before???

Yeah, agree…hypocritically so, falling into the trap set for you by the system.

If we think it’s the men who are on trial here, we could all be so very wrong. The Singaporean way of life should be the one under the microscope, not the men.

Some of you are angry, understandably, but your anger should be turned into questions for the appropriate party.

There are so many unanswered questions in this whole saga it beggars belief.

1, How did the parents of this girl, if she had any to begin with, let this come to be?
2. Why did social services not intervene if it was already known she was a delinquent?
3. if she is a non-citizen it would certainly become even more interesting, a trans diplomatic intercourse of sorts.
4. Why were detailed records kept of each encounter to begin with? Was it to ensure the correct taxes were to be paid?
5. who kept the records? She must be the most methodical prostitute in the world.
6. How did the person keeping records get the complete names of the men, Do the men have to give their full names before admission?

7. Do the names correspond with the actual individuals? There is more than one Edward Goh on the island.
8. Why is there such a big time gap between the last incident sometime in October and the next later one? Did the girl go on a hiatus, a holiday perhaps to spend her hard earned cash or did records go missing?
9. Why did the police not arrest and charge the pimp?
10. Is pimping legal in Singapore?
11. Don’t the authorities monitor this trade to begin with?

“I spend my time talking, talking to my lovely girl, that’s all we do, talk, talk and talk…..”

... case of the rat chasing its own lost tail. The rat has to run faster to show that it’s doing something.

Tee hee! An award for being a child fucker!

Not child lah. 17yo girl you never F before? What were you doing in JC? I laid 20+ chicks. Free. Some even provide CD

... providing effective and affordable, one-stop business growth consulting and management training.

looks like there is big opportunity in singland now... teach girls how to design website, take order, keep records, pay tax, self motivate. Its time for these girls to get off their backs and become more independent.

The police will also need to get off their ass and catch these pimps. SPF also need motivation training. plenty of training and skills need to go around. Will PSB fund? technically the former is home industry of sorts, pure skills, skills of the future...

looks like there is big opportunity in singland now... teach girls how to design website, take order, keep records, pay tax, self motivate. Its time for these girls to get off their backs and become more independent.

The police will also need to get off their ass and catch these pimps. SPF also need motivation training. plenty of training and skills need to go around. Will PSB fund? technically the former is home industry of sorts, pure skills, skills of the future...

wonder when this guy will be charged ?

Birds of a feather flock together.
You stroke me, I stroke you.
We stroke each other and come together as one.
It's a small world after all.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Dear me, seems like Edward Whistler Goh had taken down the pic from his website.

Don't you get it, silly man? Once your pics have been leaked onto the Internet, they'll be there for good.

We all know who you are. Stop trying to hide your identity. Embrace your newly found fame.

35JSH.jpg

Edward Whistler Goh is a very stupid PAP supporter,he changed his name to Ian Ng Goh before the trial,now I bet the world knows his new name is Goh Ian Ng ,I bet that he will change his name again,that is typical PAP's brilliance.

Sorry,he changed his name to Ivan Goh Ng
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/underage-callgirl-in-online-vice-ring-may-have-to-testify--lawyer.html
Businessman Edward Whistler Goh, now known as Ivan Goh Ng (left, in blue tie) leaves the Subordinate Courts with … Meanwhile, businessman Edward Whistler Goh, who has since changed his name to Ian Ng Goh, obtained a second period of leave for travel to Thailand and Australia for work.