• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

While TCB campaigns against PAP , Jufrie Mahmood will campaign against Workers Party

You can go internet to dig up the history on GE 1991 or read his Wikipedia and I respects your wishes in supporting any party :sneaky:

Actually PAP also have few good policies. Some of their MPs are ok. But Wayang Party? My fam and relatives strong supporters of WP since JBJ era. But not anymore tis time round.

Most of my relatives like the Silver Support Scheme so they supported the PAP as for WP because they are the only oppie that can win seats and people who are truly concerned on our Sinkieland will not kick WP out of the Parliament :sneaky:

Wayang party already said they r not ready to form a govt. Rather be a co driver. Gaji buta ya. Just attend parliament..nod their heads.

This guy suffers from extreme inferiority complex, upset that no one has approached him to join any party and he is trying to make waves by raising his idiotic flag.
Waste of time.

Jufrie was an interpreter in ISD previously. Ditto Ling How Doong. Go connect the dots.

69% of oppies are moles, turncoats, and backstabbers.

So u tink can we trust WP?:roflmao: They been voted in by 30% sinkies. So what is their track record till today?:rolleyes: I think if they cant do a good job, then is about time we should vote for other Oppie who dare to speak up and behalf like an Oppie. Not a yes-man, or a co driver!:poop:

You can go internet to dig up the history on GE 1991 or read his Wikipedia and I respects your wishes in supporting any party :sneaky:

I just google wikipedia:

At the 1991 general election, Jufrie stood as a candidate for the Workers' Party in the Eunos Group Representation Constituency. Jufrie came to national prominence during this election campaign after Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong accused him of being a Malay chauvinist because of comments Jufrie made about the role of Malay community in Singapore and his use of the phrase "Insha'Allah" ("God willing") in a campaign speech. Goh urged people not to vote for Jufrie in order to help protect inter-racial harmony in Singapore. Jufrie strongly denied that he was a Malay chauvinist and said that he was merely raising important issues which he felt needed to be addressed. In the end, Jufrie and his fellow Workers' Party members Lee Siew Choh, Neo Choon Aik and Wee Han Kim were narrowly defeated by the PAP's team in Eunos by 41,673 votes (47.6%) to 45,833 (52.4%).

Every race will protect their own race. Look at Msia as an example. Same goes for Sinkieland too.

As for the phrase Jufri used "Insha Allah", it means Will of God. Everyday i used this term. Just like "BisMilAllah" aka In the Name of Allah. Does tat meant i am a Malay chauvinist or i am playing religious cards? Woody mentioned he will investigate further whether Jufri cross the line by playing with religious terms. Later, Sidek Sanif came out and clarified such term is commonly used by Malays. From here we can gather how ignorant and naive Woody was. Woody indeed has lost his way. I am very sure LHL would understand such term better and would not make a fool out of himself like what Woody did.

Oh ya...now i remember Woody told us he saw alot of Malays cheering WP that night. Malays have Balls! Loser Woody then said henceforth he will take away some perks meant for the Malays. By doing such, Woody also punishing those Malays who voted for PAP in other constituency too. Chiak leow bee piece of expired wood! PM but dont know Malay go learn lah. Dont know the meaning just shut up! :devilish:

I just google wikipedia:

At the 1991 general election, Jufrie stood as a candidate for the Workers' Party in the Eunos Group Representation Constituency. Jufrie came to national prominence during this election campaign after Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong accused him of being a Malay chauvinist because of comments Jufrie made about the role of Malay community in Singapore and his use of the phrase "Insha'Allah" ("God willing") in a campaign speech. Goh urged people not to vote for Jufrie in order to help protect inter-racial harmony in Singapore. Jufrie strongly denied that he was a Malay chauvinist and said that he was merely raising important issues which he felt needed to be addressed. In the end, Jufrie and his fellow Workers' Party members Lee Siew Choh, Neo Choon Aik and Wee Han Kim were narrowly defeated by the PAP's team in Eunos by 41,673 votes (47.6%) to 45,833 (52.4%).

Every race will protect their own race. Look at Msia as an example. Same goes for Sinkieland too.

As for the phrase Jufri used "Insha Allah", it means Will of God. Everyday i used this term. Just like "BisMilAllah" aka In the Name of Allah. Does tat meant i am a Malay chauvinist or i am playing religious cards? Woody mentioned he will investigate further whether Jufri cross the line by playing with religious terms. Later, Sidek Sanif came out and clarified such term is commonly used by Malays. From here we can gather how ignorant and naive Woody was. Woody indeed has lost his way. I am very sure LHL would understand such term better and would not make a fool out of himself like what Woody did.

Oh ya...now i remember Woody told us he saw alot of Malays cheering WP that night. Loser Woody then said henceforth he will take away some perks meant for the Malays. By doing such, Woody also punishing those Malays who voted for PAP in other constituency too. Chiak leow bee piece of expired wood! PM but dont know Malay go learn lah. Dont know the meaning just shut up! :devilish:

Cool down la brother :tongue: , if he was shrewder in 1991 he would have elected into the Parliament.

I ok lah bro. To be honest with u, not just me but alot of cheena....and i mean alot of my cheena friends dont like woody. They said hes just a seat warmer taking orders from LKY.:roflmao: Just like WP....taking orders from PAP!:rolleyes:

You know, I know ok liao :D .. at least WP did something useful for working masses like me :thumbsup:

Useful? Can elaborate further. Some ppl here said my iq very low cos i am a malay.:rolleyes:

Brother, before I talk further. Let me thank the malay community first it's your votes in 2011 and 2015 brought changes to the sinkieland society. Sinkie cheena like to whine a lot but they will chicken out when crucial things matter most so as to say cheena cannot be counted on. Don't blast me for that :tongue:

WP can be an useful political tool to better our life in the sinkieland society. There are too many examples after 2011 and I do not wish elaborate.

Brother, your iq not low la. We all contribute to our sinkieland and we are truly concerned on our country :thumbsup:

Brother, before I talk further. Let me thank the malay community first it's your votes in 2011 and 2015 brought changes to the sinkieland society. Sinkie cheena like to whine a lot but they will chicken out when crucial things matter most so as to say cheena cannot be counted on. Don't blast me for that :tongue:

WP can be an useful political tool to better our life in the sinkieland society. There are too many examples after 2011 and I do not wish elaborate.

Brother, your iq not low la. We all contribute to our sinkieland and we are truly concerned on our country :thumbsup:

After tat 1991 GE which WP narrowly lost to PAP, my family were quite disappointed with Woody. Fond of threatening us.....lift upgrading progamme an example. Now PAP took away the perks given to Malays. But is ok. We grow stronger. It only goes to show how weak Woody was! Since then we always voted for WP. After passing of JBJ, Wp slackened. With the present WP MPs....haiz....CMI lah. I rather give to PAP. Give to co driver and do nothing but yes man? No way! But if Dr Chee....i may reconsider:whistling:

Sorry to hear that, 2 questions for you. Is your present life good ? And can your current income sustain for the greater future ??

Own goal.
Opposition voters will support any opposition so long it not pap. The support for WP will be stronger simply because they are the only one that can have a practical chance of winning. To try to create an enemy from within is to distant yourself from opposition voters.

Secondly Faisal represents WP. Any issue he raised (include Malay ones) represents WP's position. To accuse the party of not supporting Malay issues is mischievously trying to sow discord amongst the Malay opposition voters.

Thirdly is Jufrie still with SDP? If yes does his views represent SDP? SDP needs to clarify.

So u tink can we trust WP?:roflmao: They been voted in by 30% sinkies. So what is their track record till today?:rolleyes: I think if they cant do a good job, then is about time we should vote for other Oppie who dare to speak up and behalf like an Oppie. Not a yes-man, or a co driver!:poop:
wp is the wankers party where wanking is not only tolerated but highly encouraged.