what is last minute uplan type?
please elaborate
I also dislike to mix sex with massage. They tends to be lazy at massage.
Prefer chinese tuina, rub with medicated oil, super shiok..and totally refresh, but hard to find a good tuina female sifu
Thai style is like wrestling, kena slamp here and there.
Java never tried before.
Man to man massage is the best.
![]()
Make me want to go massage.SOAPY MESSAGE!
[video=youtube;Pzz_qhASltY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pzz_qhASltY[/video]
The ones with the Happy Endings...
B2B is the best
Original traditional Indon massage the best.
Now not esy to find. Only can get it in Indonesia.
Now Those massage called Thai/Java/Tuina all are crap for original massage.
The bestest type of massage is soapy massage.![]()
Decided to try a new gal by going through Craig's list.
Her name: Sabrina, massage plus jua gen. 90 minutes.
She did a really good body work using massage oil at a hotel in Geylang just yesterday.
The masseuse, who said that she is a Malaysian, a widow of a Singaporean with two children, did excellent bodywork on me. She pressed real hard on some areas. Today pain just wearing off
She stripped to her undies from the beginning but was very professional throughout as she worked on various parts of my body.
I enjoyed her kneading on my body very much. It was very well done.
I stripped bare and she worked on my back for about 45 minutes.
Then I turned and she performed jua gen on me for the next 45 minutes.
Never tried it before, but she knew where to press to stop the cumming.
It was a novel kind of experience for me.
I wanted release, so she rubbed until alot cum out.
It was worth the experience.
Overall service: A
Her English is adequate.
i dont really agrees.
why
becasue after massage, you suppose to feel recharged.
but if you follow by ejaculation, you lose the feeling of recharge.
that why i alway look for clean massage.
if you go jua gen, better not ejaculate.
thought jua jen do not end up in ejaculation?
heard is harmful for body.
anybody shed some light?
anyway can pm me contact?
how is her look?