• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which pap mps u love seeing booted out in GE2016?

million dollar question

i have a few on my list in answer to the question, but then if i said, i may be sued till im fooking dead

even if u keep quiet, u r being screwed daily....and soon no more KY for u.

I would love to boot tpl.:p

the folklore has it that tpl was ushered in becos of her fairy ungod father who was no other than the unholy goh. her kind of calibre is an ordinary ah lian cross with ah huay hybrid. it would be cheaper to replace her with a taiwanese very "thear" hiao mei mei.

Say lah... how can you be sued for saying which MP should go?

Or go create another handle and post the juicy details here.

if there was logic, then i wont be sued. but sorry hor, in singapore , on e can be sued for BS as long as u have willing lawyer and willing money to see it thru

hi, wendy, shall we go and la kopi,,,you can tell me your sad story, i can tell you mine...:o

if there was logic, then i wont be sued. but sorry hor, in singapore , on e can be sued for BS as long as u have willing lawyer and willing money to see it thru

they can dig out any tiny peesai to sue u and turn it into a big lump of elephant poo! if all else fails, they can lock up with the blessing from ISD. indefinitely...maybe abother 28yrs like chia thye poh.

of course i know that,....
bring it on, they can kill me..... at least i will die in peace
at this stage, all i have left is the truth, and karma.... death is fine, because i do not want a huge karmic debt

of course i know that,....
bring it on, they can kill me..... at least i will die in peace
at this stage, all i have left is the truth, and karma.... death is fine, because i do not want a huge karmic debt
pap aren't stupid!
the won't kill u. they shall make u suffer physically and mentally and make u a scapegoat to scare the entire nation of sheeps. once a while, they need to slaughter one to tell the rest of the herd, we the pappies mean serious business so dun pray pray.

only the bold, the brave and the kamizake dare to defy the paps. to them, FREEDOM & RIGHTS are all that matter. sadly most of such brave souls are now extinct or near extinction or grossly classified under endangered species - danger to the pap, that is.

the brave and the kamikaze. it must be the mighty Chee Soon Juan, Singapore version of Sun Zhongshan...

pap aren't stupid!
the won't kill u. they shall make u suffer physically and mentally and make u a scapegoat to scare the entire nation of sheeps. once a while, they need to slaughter one to tell the rest of the herd, we the pappies mean serious business so dun pray pray.

if this is a hidden message or a threat, fine i hear you,
but i am not caving in from my defence.....like i said, i wont have much of a karmic debt and certianly not one that is woth millions

if this is a hidden message or a threat, fine i hear you,
but i am not caving in from my defence.....like i said, i wont have much of a karmic debt and certianly not one that is woth millions

do not make unnecessary sacrifice. do not let ego take control over u. it's better to be wise than sorry.

its not unnecessary, andit not ego on my part, wtf.
u want to be living dead?