• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which pap mps u love seeing booted out in GE2016?

Even if they have good MPs they still have to follow LKY/LHL agenda. Would good people sell their ideals for $$$ :confused:
The problem with the PAP is that they are motivated by self-interest instead of the welfare of the country & it's people.

i feel that those really sincere and passionate pap mps who dare to voice out their disagreement with the lame pap policies should be braver to come out on their own and start an opp party. it would be difficult for them to join the existing opp parties as most of them do not prove their worth or get their house into order. hence forming their new opp parties would be the best alternative which would free them from the clutch of the pap.

after saying that, there is again another obstacle that the pap may make their life miserable as some of them could be working fulltime in an environment linked to the pap's evil clutch or put their own company into jeopardy.

politics in singapore has and shall never be squeak clean like what the pap always claim to be.

Singaporeans life could be much better if PM Lee Hsien Loong re-married Dr Lily Neo instead of Ho Ching

it would be alot better if pinky marries georgie. LOL!! georgie is more demure than ah ching.

i feel that those really sincere and passionate pap mps who dare to voice out their disagreement with the lame pap policies should be braver to come out on their own and start an opp party. it would be difficult for them to join the existing opp parties as most of them do not prove their worth or get their house into order. hence forming their new opp parties would be the best alternative which would free them from the clutch of the pap.

after saying that, there is again another obstacle that the pap may make their life miserable as some of them could be working fulltime in an environment linked to the pap's evil clutch or put their own company into jeopardy.

politics in singapore has and shall never be squeak clean like what the pap always claim to be.

they shall come out to form Singaporea Action Party
SAP

Faisal Abdul Manap
Lee Li Ah Lian
Pritam Plagarist Singh
Png Bo Eng Ai Huat
Gerald Want To Pay Ministers Even Higher than their Proposal Giam

there are actually so many CBL pap mps that i love to see booted out.

#1 on my list is baey yam keng - the hiaoest selfuck who's revealed to be a hypocrite and an extreme narcissistic attention whore.

now your turn to select and pls tell us why.

Faisal Abdul Manap
Lee Li Ah Lian
Pritam Plagarist Singh
Png Bo Eng Ai Huat
Gerald Want To Pay Ministers Even Higher than their Proposal Giam

Wong Can't sing who compromise our safety
$8 cow point 1 finger at Yaw Shin Loong & got 5 fingers ( oops 4, if you count the smallest one) counting back...
$300 million budget over ran vivien, who ask you where would you want to have your meals & fixes the ceiling.
1 in a 50 years floods or ponding or gathering of H2O, whatever & now it is a regular occurrence..now want to fix the cyberspace..
Toothpick Nicker, out of tune, tone deaf singer..
"mangoes" palmist... "mon gaul san cheong"...

wahh!... so many...oh yeah! Tampon, "I do not know what to do" picker...what else?? one last mention...so many Don't know what I have done for 30 years, JLB now known as Paul...

the list goes on....ha ha ha ha :p :p:D

Will a 超级白MP risk their ill gotten allowance by speaking against their master?

You must be joking.

# 2 on my list is Chan Kee Chiu.... but he must lose jialat jialat then shiok

Will a 超级白MP risk their ill gotten allowance by speaking against their master?

You must be joking.

which is why it's a mystery they got voted in by the people but to serve their pink master.

All 80 of the 超级白 should be voted out.

TIME TO CHANGE ~~~ Look at Australia PM change like changing under wear!!

US President don't stay more than 2 terms, unlike White Maggots infested in our land want
to stay forever TIME to Vote them OUT! WE HAD ENOUGH !!!

DAMN PAPAYA IS THE ONE CAUSING THE INFLATION STARTING WITH A SIMPLE HOME
COST MILLIONS, A FUCKARD JAP CARS OMV $15K WHAT ARE WE PAYING? ~ $100K !!

And many more blooding sucking department that are parasites sucking our blood till DRY!

PAPAYA ~~ YOU HAVE TO GO ~~~Jim Reeves

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nls0zrxx7UY

Couldn't agree more.

Useless WP MPs are the ones that needs to go. Tin Pei Ling has done more for Singapore and Mcpherson than the ENTIRE WP Parliamentary team COMBINED!!!

What has WP done for you so far

Demand million dollar minister salary
Give most expensive TC management contract without tender to good friend
Demand extra payment for free services
Open trade fair every week to earn extra pocket money
Never fight on FT issue
Never fight on HDB issue

...... Would good people sell their ideals for $$$ :confused:
million dollar question

i have a few on my list in answer to the question, but then if i said, i may be sued till im fooking dead

million dollar question

i have a few on my list in answer to the question, but then if i said, i may be sued till im fooking dead

Say lah... how can you be sued for saying which MP should go?

Or go create another handle and post the juicy details here.

i wish for only 2 pap mps. father and son LKY and LHL to represent the pap in parliament.....

Those 2 serve much better representing themselves in HELL and presenting their arseholes to the ghouls and demons in HELL.
Just a matter of weeks or months

AND WE ALL BE YUM SENGING AND SINGING DANCING ON THE STREETS AND TABLE TOPS

Those 2 serve much better representing themselves in HELL and presenting their arseholes to the ghouls and demons in HELL.
Just a matter of weeks or months

AND WE ALL BE YUM SENGING AND SINGING DANCING ON THE STREETS AND TABLE TOPS

it would be so funny and extremely humiliating for those 2 to remain in parliament in the scenario. they will resign as mps rather than suffer the shame.

the unholy trinity, just how long can they last?

the father, the son and the unholy goh. the father is almost due, the unholy goh is as usual CBL but hey! he claims he isn't getting paid (probably has made enough to last for generations or heaven cometh) as for the son in pink, he's quite haggard now. poor thing! but husby ching isn't gonna be merciful to him when the sun set. it would be orgasm from dusk to dawn.