how can people stop others from speaking out?
like dat not fair leh!
People learn from the PAP. All the resources of the government is used to do the WP in.
how can people stop others from speaking out?
like dat not fair leh!
what have you done ?
No worries... They will keep you above water...
I just kana zap 200 points... Like I said, so long I can post normally... I am ok...
Opposition IB very very strong here... Easily they can zap you 1k points and you are talking about 30...![]()
You curse at others, then you ask the question to find out. What lah? I expect better from you, Kopiuncle.
Not the gorilla family too...
the knnb gang lah
Definitely not us. We do not pick on the retards.![]()
Going into moderation soon
Let's not cry over spilled milk and look forward...
Now there is a chance to earn or lose 44 points. You just have to answer one simple MCQ.
Questions: Tonychat is ______________________
1. a great person who walk the talk and he is an upright man whose action tallies with his words.
2. a ball-less loser Foreign Trash piece of worthless shit who do not walk the talk. He only dare to KPKB about Singaporeans (both PAP and Opposition supporters) behind his PC.
3. Huh, Tonychat? What Tonychat, I don't give a flying fuck about whoever or whatever is Tonychat.
Choose one answer and you could walk away with 44 points or more.
Answer is (1).
Thank you for the points![]()
The question is not directed at you. Are you sure you wanna participate?
Let's not cry over spilled milk and look forward...
Now there is a chance to earn or lose 44 points. You just have to answer one simple MCQ.
Questions: Tonychat is ______________________
1. a great person who walk the talk and he is an upright man whose action tallies with his words.
2. a ball-less loser Foreign Trash piece of worthless shit who do not walk the talk. He only dare to KPKB about Singaporeans (both PAP and Opposition supporters) behind his PC.
3. Huh, Tonychat? What Tonychat, I don't give a flying fuck about whoever or whatever is Tonychat.
Choose one answer and you could walk away with 44 points or more.